The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, March 23-24
aired on March 31st, 2019
Spiral Stairs - Hyp-No-Tized (From "We Wanna Be Hyp-No-Tized")
Cage the Elephant f/ Beck - Night Running ("Social Cues")
Interpol - The Weekend ("A Fine Mess")
Charly Bliss - Chatroom ("Young Enough")
The Beths - Soul Meets Body (Death Cab for Cutie cover performed for Sirius XMU)
Ezra Furman - Crown of Love ("Perpetual Motion People" Bonus CD)
Roosevelt - Everywhere (Fleetwood Mac cover - single)
The Black Keys - Lo/Hi (Single)
Cherry Glazerr - Wasted Nun ("Stuffed & Ready")
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - In the Capital (Single)
Andrew Bird - Sisyfus ("My Finest Work Yet")
Weyes Blood - Everyday (Single)
Telekinesis - Set A Course ("Effluxion" - Sun @ High Noon)
Nation of Language f/ Fab Moretti - Indignities (Single)
Vampire Weekend - 2021 ("Father of the Bride")
Squid - Housplants (Single)
Amyl and the Sniffers - Monsoon (Single)
Razorlight - Brighton Pier ("Olympus Sleeping")
Fat White Family - Tastes Good With the Money ("Tastes Good With the Money")
The National - You Had Your Soul With You ("I Am Easy to Find")
The Dream Syndicate - Black Light ("These Times")
Broken Social Scene - Can't Find My Heart (Single)
Modest Mouse - Poison the Well (Single)
A. Swayze & the Ghosts - Suddenly (Single)
Little Triggers - So Fine (Single)
Billie Eilish - Wish You Were Gay ("When We Fall Asleep Where Do We Go")
Wargirl - Poison (Single)
Manics - Embrace ("Binary")
Jealous of the Birds - Blue Eyes ("Wisdom Teeth")
Wild Belle - Rocksteady ("Everybody One of a Kind")
500 Miles to Memphis - The River ("Blessed Be the Damned")
Mitski - Nobody ("Be the Cowboy")
Future Punx - F Boys (Single)
The Faint - Alien Angel ("Egowerk")
Feels - Last Chance ("Post Earth")
Fews - More Than Ever ("Into Red")
The Coathangers - Memories ("The Devil You Know")
The Tearaways - The Wrecking Crew (Single)
Jonathan Something - Happy Day ("Outlandish Poetica")
Indoor Pets - Good Enough ("Be Content")
Stella Donnelly - Tricks ("Beware of the Dogs")
Julia Jacklin - Pressure to Party ("Crushing")
Suzi Quatro - No Soul/No Control ("No Control")
Dido - Take You Home ("Still On My Mind")
Her's - Love On the Line (Call Now) ("Invitation to Her's")