The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, January 26-27
aired on January 27th, 2019
We Three Kings - Give It to Me GO! (Single)
Foals - Exits (From "Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost")
Feet - English Weather (Single)
The Priests - The Seduction of Kansas ("The Seduction of Kansa")
The Decemberists - Traveling On ("Traveling On")
Broncho - Sandman ("Bad Behavior")
Lion - Fiction (Single)
Disq - Communication (Single)
Disq - Parallel (Single)
Masked Intruder - No Case (Single)
Jenny Lewis - Red Bull & Hennessy ("On the Line")
Squid - The Dial (Single)
The Raconteurs - Sunday Driver (Single)
Vampire Weekend - Harmony Hall ("Father of the Bride")
Juliana Hatfield - Paid to Lie ("Weird")
Down Dirty Shake - Sun Cheyenne ("Down Dirty Shake")
Kongos - Pay For the Weekend (Single)
Muse - Dig Down ("Simulation Theory")
Grimes - We Appreciate Power (Single)
Corella - Let On (Single)
Indoor Pets - Pro Procrastinator ("Be Content")
The Motels - The Last Beautiful Days ("The Last Beautiful Days")
Metric - Risk ("Art of Doubt")
Gang of Four - Paper Thin ("Happy Now")
Future Punx - Want to Be Wanted ("The World is a Mess")
Maus Haus - White Kids (Single)
Mike Krol - What's the Rhythm ("Power Chords")
Mother Mother - Wake Up ("Dance & Cry")
King Tuff - Psycho Star ("The Other" - Wed @ High Noon)
Post Animal - Ralphie ("When I Think Of You in a Castle" - Thur @ High Noon)
Ron Gallo - It's All Gonna Be OK ("Stardust Birthday Party" - Thur @ High Noon)
Methyl Ethel - Trip the Mains (Single)
Toro y Moi - Freelance ("Outer Peace")
The Bright Light Social Hour - Lie to Me ("Jude Vol. 1")
Black Pistol Fire - Level (Single)
The Exbats - Everybody Loves My Mom ("E is For Exbats")
Moving Panoramas - ADD Heart (Single)
Band of Skulls - Cool Your Battles (Single)
Piroshka - What's Next ("Brickbat")
Adia Victoria - Dope Queen Blues ("Silences")
Low Hum - Stange Love ("Room to Breathe")
Sharon Van Etten - Seventeen ("Remind Me Tomorrow")