The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, October 6-7
aired on October 7th, 2018
The Creation Factory - I Don't Know What to Do (From "The Creation Factory")
Muse - Pressure ("Simulation Theory")
The Brutalists - I Don't Believe A Word ("The Brutalists")
Mini Mansions - Midnight In Toyko ("Works Every Time")
Johnny Marr - Jeapordy (Single)
Rhett Miller - Total Disaster ("The Messenger")
Brett Newski - Ride (Single)
Peter Bjorn and John - Every Other Night ("Darker Days")
The English Beat - How Can You Stand There? ("Here We Go Love")
They Might Be Giants - The Communists Have the Music (Single)
Alice in Chains - Never Fade ("Rainer Fog")
Mudhoney - Paranoid Core ("Digital Garbage")
Greta Van Fleet - Lover, Leaver ("Anthem of the Peaceful Army" Thurs @ Sylvee)
Haerts - New Compassion ("Compassion")
Clearance - Owner Operator ("At Your Leisure")
The Greeting Committee - Don't Go ("Single")
The Growlers - Problems III ("Casual Acquaintances")
Sune Rose - After All (Single)
Death Cab For Cutie - I Dreamt We Spoke Again ("Thank You For Today")
State Lights - Freedom (Single)
Joan Jett & the Blackhearts - Fresh Start (Single)
Interpol - If You Really Love Nothing ("Marauder")
Smashing Pumpklns - Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts) ("Shiny and Oh So Bright")
Phosphorescent - New Birth in New England ("C'est La Vie")
Hippo Campus - Golden ("Bambi")
Guerilla Toss - Meteorological ("Twisted Crystal ")
The Happy Fits - Mary ("Concentrate")
St. Lucia - A Brighter Love ("Hyperion")
Sextile - Disco ("3")
Foggy City Orphan - Vitamins (Single)
Rebelle - The Rapture (Single)
Yam Haus - Groovin' (That Feel Good Song) ("Stargazer")
Saintseneca - Ladder to the Sun ("Pillar of Na" - Sun @ High Noon)
Reel Big Fish - She's Not the End of the World ("Candy Coated Fury" - Sun @ Majestic)
Slaves - Magnolia ("Acts of Fear and Love")
Christine and the Queens - The Walker ("Chris)
Rubblebucket - Party Like Your Heart Hurts ("Sun Machine")
She Drew the Gun - Resister (Single)
We Were Promised Jetpacks - Repeating Patterns ("The More I Sleep The Less I Dream" )
Above the Sun - Lost and Found (End of the World) (Single)
Slothrust - Double Down ("The Pact")
Anna Calvi - As A Man ("Hunter")
Jonathan Rice - Meet the Mother (Single)
Parquet Courts - Wild Awake (Danny Krivit Re-Edit) ("Wide Awake! Remixes")
Mitski - Remember My Name ("Be the Cowboy")
The Lemon Twigs - Go to School ("Go to School")