The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, February 3-4
aired on February 4th, 2018
Beck - I'm Waiting For the Man (Velvet Underground cover from "Spotify Music Happens Here")
Joe Perry - Aye Aye Aye (Single)
Jack White - Connected By Love ("Boarding House Reach")
Parade of Lights - Tidal Waves (Single)
The Bad Signs - Bring It On Home to Me (Sam Cooke then Animals cover from "Black Magic Moments")
The Regrettes - Soft Shock (Yeah Yeah Yeahs cover)
Ty Segall - Every 1's a Winner ("Freedom Goblin)
David Byrne - Everybody's Coming to My House ("American Utopia")
Jessica Boudreaux - Televised ("No Fury")
JR JR - Control (Secretly Sorry) ("Invocations")
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Mainland (Single)
Stereophonics - Caught By the Wind ("Scream Above the Sounds" )
Ought - Disgraced in America ("Room Inside the World")
Fever Ray - Wanna Sip ("Plunge")
Liza Anne - Small Talks ("Fine But Dying")
Rostam - Bike Dream ("Half-Light")
The Voidz - Leave It In My Dreams ("Virtues")
Jacobs Run - Sleepwalking (Single)
Ruby Friedman and 2 Beards - Un4Gvn (Single)
Django Django - Surface to Air ("Marble Skies")
Franz Ferdinand - Lazy Boy ("Always Ascending")
Calamity the Kid - American Muscle ("Late Bloomer")
Editors - Cold ("Violence")
The James Hunter Six - I Don't Wanna Be Without You ("Whatever It Takes")
Queens of the Stone Age - Feet Don't Fail Me ("Villains")
Sextile - Current Affair (Single)
Moby - Like A Motherless Child ("Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt")
De Lux - 875 Dollars ("More Disco Songs About Love")
MGMT - Little Dark Age ("Little Dark Age")
Faulkner - Hot Streak ("Revanchist")
Tune-Yards - ABC 123 ("I Can Feel You Creep Into My Private Life")
Magic Giant - Window ("In the Wind")
Portugal. The Man - Rich Friends ("Woodstock")
Jens Leckman - What's the Perfume That You Wear ("Life Will See You Now")
Ggoolldd - The Way That I Feel ("Teeth")
Marujah - Break #12 ("Marujah Rising")
Teenage Wrist - Dweeb ("Chrome Neon Jesus")
Young Fathers - In My View (Single)
Shame - Concrete ("Songs of Praise")
Motorcade - When the Hit Comes ("Motorcade")
Mien - Black Habit ("Mien")
Denis the Night & the Panic Party - Androgynous Love ("Cosmic Youth")
Tremors - Am I Your Type ("Am I Your Type")
Hookworms - Negative Space ("Microshift")
Porches - Goodbye ("The House")