The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, August 12-13
aired on August 13th, 2017
Flogging Molly - Welcome to Adamstown (From "Life Is Good")
Arcade Fire - Put Your Money On Me ("Everything Now")
Alice Merton - No Roots (Single)
Enter Shikari - Live Outside ("The Spark")
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Down On my Knees ("Superscope")
Royal Blood - I Only Lie When I Love You ("How Did We Get So Dark")
Wesley Fuller - #1 Song ("Inner City Dream")
Cut Copy - Standing In the Middle Of the Field ("Haiku From Zero")
Garbage - No Horses (Single)
Night Drive - Rise and Fall ("Night Drive")
Offa Rex - Blacklet Miner ("Queen of Hearts")
Marika Hackman - Blackleg Miner ("I'm Not Your Man")
Manchester Orchestra - The Moth ("A Black Mile to the Surface")
A. Savage - Winter in the South ("Thawing Down")
St. Vincent - Bloodhands ("The Bob's Burgers Music Album")
Armstrongs - If There Was Ever a Time (Single)
Queens of the Stone Age - The Evil Has Landed ("Villains")
Color Film - Small Town ("Living Arrangements")
Matt Pond PA - A Spark ("Still Summer")
Liam Gallagher - For What It's Worth ("As You Were")
DBFC - Jenks (Single)
Slothrust - Like A Child Hiding Behind Your Tombstone ("Everyone Else")
Together Pangea - The Cold ("Bulls and Roosters")
Bully - Feel the Same ("Losing")
Benjamin Gibbard - December (Teenage Fanclub cover from "Bandwagonesque")
The Mynabirds - Be Here Now ("Be Here Now")
The Horrors - Something To Remember Me By ("V")
Liars - Cred Woes (Single)
Ghost Twin - Plastic Heart ("Plastic Heart")
Foxtrax - Grey Morning (Single)
The New Pornographers - Whiteout Conditions ("Whiteout Conditions")
Trophy Dad - And She Succeeded ("Dogman")
Mother Mother - The Drugs (Single)
Death From Above - Freeze Me (Single)
WAAX - Same Same (Single)
The Pains of Being Pure At Heart - Anymore ("The Echo of Pleasure")
Jen Cloher - Forgot Myself (Single)
Kele Okereke - Streets Been Talkin ("Fatherland")
Sam Pace - It All Comes Back to Get You ("Judgement Eve, Part 1")
Mattiel - Count Your Blessings (Single)
Biffy Clyro - Wolves of Winter ("Ellipsis")
The Linecutters - Anxiety ("Anthill")
Toro y Moi - Mona Lisa ("Boo Boo")
Happy Hollows - Way Home ("Concordia")
Emily Haines @ the Soft Skeleton - Fatal Gift ("Choir of the Mind")