The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, August 5-6
aired on August 6th, 2017
The Suburbs - When We Were Young (From "Hey Muse")
Mr. Heavenly - Beat Down ("Boxing the Moonlight")
Queens of the Stone Age - The Way You Used to Do ("Villains")
Prism Tats - Brainwaves ("11:11")
Benjamin Gibbard - What You Do to Me (Teenage Fanclub cover from "Bandwagonesque")
Cage the Elephant - Golden Brown (Stranglers cover from "Unpeeled")
White Reaper - Highway Star (Deep Purple Cover)
The Afghan Whigs - You Want Love (Single)
Simon Doom - Dream of the Machines ("Babyman")
The Cribs - In Your Place ("24-7 Rockstar Shit")
The Dream Syndicate - Glide (Single)
Kasabian - Bless this Acid House ("For Crying Out Loud")
Trapper Schoepp - Zippin Pippin ("Bay Beach Amusement Park")
JD McPherson - Lucky Penny (Single)
Alvvays - Dreams Tonight ("Antisocialites")
Arcade Fire - Infinite Content ("Everything Now")
Arcade Fire - Infinite Content ("Everything Now")
Baio - Out of Tune ("Man of the World")
Rostam - Bike Dream ("Half-Light")
Primus - The Seven ("The Desaturating Seven")
Ruby Bones - Heart of Darkness ("Ruby Bones")
Rainer Maria - Suicides and Lazy Eyes ("S/T")
Manchester Orchestra - The Alien ("A Black Mile to the Surface")
Cub Sport - Oh Lord (Single)
Dan Croll - Bad Boy ("Emerging Adulthood")
Waxahatchee - Never Been Wrong ("Out In the Storm")
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - The Punishment of Luxury ("The Punishment of Luxury")
Goldfrapp - Systemagic ("Silver Eye")
Warm Digits - Growth of Raindrops (Single)
Umm - I'm in Love ("I'm in Love")
Yonaka - Wouldn't Wanna Be Ya (Single)
The Preatures - Girlhood ("Girlhood")
BoDeans - Evrybdy Wants (Single)
The National - Guilty Party ("Sleep Well Beast")
Coast West Unrest - Coming Home ("The Crazed Ones")
Pom Poms - Live Before I Die ("Turn You Out")
La Jarry - Babylon (Single)
Alex Lahey - Every Day's the Weekend ("I Love You Like A Brother")
The War on Drugs - Pain ("A Deeper Understanding")
Mogwai - Party In the Dark ("Every Country's Sun")
Tristen f/ Jenny Lewis - Glass Jar ("Sneaker Waves")
All We Are - Human ("Sunny Hills")
Fews - Metal (Gary Numan cover)
Sylvan Esso - Die Young ("What Now")
In hte Valley Below - Bloodhands ("The Elephant")
Swimming Tapes - What's On Your Mind ("Soft Sea Blue")