The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, July 22-23.
aired on July 23rd, 2017
The Districts - If Before I Wake (From "Popular Manipulations")
Armstrongs - If There Was Ever a Time ("Turn It Around: The Story of East Bay Punk" s/t)
Rancid - Say Goodbye to Our Heroes ("Trouble Maker")
Alvvays - In Undertow ("Antisocialites")
The Struts - One Night Only (Single)
Slotface - Magazine Radio ("Try Not to Freak Out")
Mis En Scene - Close (Single)
Grizzly Bear - Neighbors ("Painted Ruins")
Trapper Schoepp - Bumper Cars ("Bay Beach Amusement Park")
Pokey LaFarge - Better Man Than Me ("Manic Revelations")
Wolf Parade - Valley Boy ("Cry Cry Cry")
LCD Soundsystem - Call the Police ("American Dream")
Night Drive - Trapeze Artist Regrets ("Night Drive")
Ted Leo - You're Like Me (Single)
SQWRL - Witchdoctor (Single)
Cold War Kids - Can We Hang On ("L.A. Divine")
Ramin Djawadi - Theme from "Game of Thrones" (Soundtrack)
Ramin Djawadi - Theme from "Westworld" ("Westworld: Season 1")
St. Vincent - New York (Single)
Bush - The Beat of Your Heart (Single)
Deer Tick - Jumpstarting ("Deer Tick, Vol. 2")
Slothrust - Like A Child Hiding Behind Your Tombstone ("Everyone Else")
The Lemon Twigs - Night Song ("Brothers of Destruction")
Matt Pond PA - A Spark ("Still Summer")
Beach Fossils - This Year ("Somersault")
The Kickback - False Jeapardy (Single)
The Blow - Get Up (Single)
Arcade Fire - Signs of Life ("Everything Now")
Nine Inch Nails - Less Than ("Add Violence")
Joywave - It's A Trip ("Content")
The Mountain Goats - Unicorn Tolerance ("Goths")
Rory Wynn - In the Dark ("What Would Rory Wynn Do")
The Suburbs - Lost You on the Dance Floor ("Hey Muse")
Broken Social Scene - Skyline ("Hug of Thunder")
Fleet Foxes - Fools Errand ("Crack Up")
Kacy Hill - Hard to Love ("Like A Woman")
Lea Porcelain - Similar Familiar (Single)
Gogol Bordello - Walking on the Burning Coal (Single)
Juiceboxxx - Freaking Out ("Freaked Out American Loser")
Metz - Cellophane (Single)
The Picturebooks - I need That Ooooh (Single)
Fire In the Radio - New Air (Single)
Planetarium - Mercury ("Planetarium")
Palehound - If You Met Her ("A Place I'll Always Go")
Ben Gibbard - The Concept (Teenage Fanclub cover from "Bandwagonesque")