The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, July 15-16
aired on July 16th, 2017
The Suburbs - Hey Muse! (From "The Suburbs")
Offa Rex - Blackleg Miner ("The Queen of Hearts")
The Mountain Goats - Rain in Soho ("Goths")
Baio - Philosophy ("Man of the World")
A Giant Dog - Bend Over ("Toy")
The Charletons - Plastic Machinery (Single)
All We Are - Waiting ("Sunny Hills")
Liam Gallagher - Chinatown ("As You Were")
Dan Auerbach - Malibu Man ("Waiting On a Song")
Tristen - Got Some ("Sneaker Waves")
Liars - Cred Woes (Single)
Rad Horrow - Sad Boy (Single)
Together Pangea - Better Find Out (Single)
Jen Cloher - Forgot Myself (Single)
Courtney Barnett - How to Boil An Egg (Single)
Alt-J - Deadcrush ("Relaxer")
Waxahatchee - Never Been Wrong ("Inner City Dream")
Garbage - No More Horses (Single)
Arcade Fire - Electric Blue ("Everything Now")
Songhoy Blues - Bamako ("Resistance")
The Pains of Being Pure At Heart - Anymore ("The Echo of Pleasure")
DWNTWN - Bloodshot Eyes (Single)
A. Savage - Winter in the South ("Thawing Down")
Flogging Molly - Welcome to Adamstown ("Life Is Good")
Rancid - Where I'm Going ("Trouble Maker")
Rainer Maria - Suicides and Lazy Eyes ("S/T")
Mutemath - Hit Parade (Single)
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - The Lord Of Lightening ("Murder of the Universe")
Beth Ditto - Oo La La ("Fake Sugar")
Ride - Cali ("Weather Diaries")
Black Lips - Crystal Night ("Satan's Graffiti or God's Art?")
Margaret Glaspy - You and I (Single)
Pete RG - Heaven Knows (Single)
The Drums - I'll Fight For Your Life ("Abysmal Thoughts")
Toro y Moi - Mona Lisa ("Boo Boo")
Night Drive - Young Rivals ("Night Drive")
Caravan Palace - Black Betty (Ram Jam cover - Single)
WAAX - Same Same (Single)
Wet Dreams - Wizzard Staffing (Single)
Umm - I'm in Love ("I'm in Love")
Sylvan Esso - Die Young ("What Now")
Spoon - Shotgun ("Hot Thoughts")
Kids On Bridges - Just Because You Can (Single)
Simon Doom - Dream of the Machines ("Babyman")
Coast West Unrest - Coming Home ("The Crazed Ones")
The National - The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness ("Sleep Well Beast")