The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, July 8-9
aired on July 9th, 2017
Death From Above - Freeze Me (Single)
Moby & the Void Pacific Choir - All the Hurts We Made (From "More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse")
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Down On my Knees ("Superscope")
Wolf Alice - Don't Delete the Kisses ("Visions of Life")
Mike Peters and the Alarm - The Devil Inside (INSX cover from "Man in the Camo Jacket")
Black Lips - It Won't Be Long (Beatles cover from "Satan's Graffiti or God's Art")
Twin Peaks - Under the Pines ("Sweet '17 Singles")
Cults - Offering ("Offering")
Saint Etienne - Magpie Eyes ("Home Countries")
DBFC - Jenks (Single)
The Preatures - Girlhood ("Girlhood")
Starcrawler - Used to Know (Single)
A Giant Dog - Photograph ("Toy")
Beach House - Baseball Diamond ("B-Sides and Rarities" )
LCD Soundsystem - American Dream ("American Dream")
78rpm - Dynamite (Single)
Rostam - Bike Dream ("Half-Light")
The National - Guilty Party ("Sleep Well Beast")
Cheerleader - Feel Like That (Single)
Queens of the Stone Age - The Way You Used to Do ("Villains")
Royal Blood - I Only Lie When I Love You ("How Did We Get So Dark")
Dorothy - Down to the Bottom (Single)
Beach Fossils - Down the Line ("Somersault")
Broken Social Scene - Hug of Thunder ("Hug of Thunder")
Trapper Schoepp - Zippin Pippin ("Bay Beach Amusement Park")
Matt and Sam's Brother - This Means Nothing ("My Brain Hurts A Lot")
Cut Copy - Airborne (Single)
Baio - Out of Tune ("Man of the World")
Sylvan Esso - Song ("What Now")
The Cuckoos - Get It On ("The Cuckoos")
Jessica Hernandez & the Deltas - Oh No (Single)
The Afghan Whigs - Arabian Hights ("In Spades")
Deer Tick - Sea of Clouds (Single)
Kele Okereke - Streets Been Talkin ("Fatherland")
Mogwai - Party In the Dark ("Every Country's Sun")
Invsn - This Constant War (Single)
Bad Cop/Bad Cop - Warriors ("Warriors")
Wall of Orange - Sweetest Blue ("Wall of Orange")
Mother Mother - The Drugs (Single)
Black Kids - Obligatory Drugs (Single)
NRVS LVRS - I Am Almost Perfectly Awake (Single)
UNKLE f/ Mark Lanegan & Eska - Looking For the Rain (Single)
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Isotype (Single)
Lea Porcelain - Out is In ("Hymns to the Night")
Public Service Broadcasting - People Will Always Need Coal ("Every Valley")