The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, May 20-21
aired on May 21st, 2017
Soulwax - Do You Want to Get Into Trouble (From "Dewee")
The National - This System Only Dreams in Total Darkness ("Sleep Well Beast")
Local Natives - Dark Days ("Sunlit Youth")
The Record Company - Baby, I'm Broken (Single)
Phosphorescent - This Land Is Your Land (Woodie Guthrie cover from "The First 100 Days")
Black Lips - It Won't Be Long (Beatles cover from "Satan's Graffiti or God's Art")
The Regrettes - Teenager In Love (Dion cover)
Mac DeMarco - A Wolf Who Wears Sheeps Clothes ("This Old Dog")
Beach Fossils - This Yeear ("Somersault")
Hollerado - Born Yesterday ("Born Yesterday")
Beth Ditto - Fire ("Fake Sugar")
Palaye Royale - Get Higher (Single)
The Obsessives - Sometimes ("The Obsessives")
Molehill - Hearts On Fire ("Tin God")
Hiber - What You Wanted (Single)
Current Swell - It Ain't Right ("When to Talk and When to Listen")
Little Dragon - Sweet ("Season High")
Grmln - War ("Is It Really That Strange")
Mark Lanegan - Nocturne ("Gargoyle")
Inheaven - Vultures (Single)
Sorority Noise - No Halo ("You're Not As _ As You Think")
Alex Ebert - Broken Record (Single)
Gorillaz - Andromeda ("Humanz")
Rory Wynn - Star In the Sky ("What Would Rory Wynn Do")
The Afghan Whigs - Demon In Profile ("In Spades")
Walker Lukens - Where Is Thunder Road ("Ain't Got A Reason")
PWR BTTM - Sissy ("Pagent")
Waxahatchee - Silver ("Out In the Storm")
Evolfo - Vision of Sin (Single)
Mew - Carry Me to Safety ("Visuals")
Joe Goddard - Truth Is Light ("Electric Lines")
The Chain Gang of 1974 - Wallflowers ("Felt")
Elohim - Skinny Legs (Single)