The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, Feb 4-5
aired on February 5th, 2017
Temples - Strange Or Be Forgotten (From "Volcano")
Future Islands - Ran ("The Far Field")
The Chain Gang of 1974 - Slow ("Felt")
The xx - Say Something Loving ("I See You")
Pins f/ Iggy Pop - Aggrophobe (Single)
Otherkin - Ay Ay ("Can You Feel It")
78rpm - Best Friend to Enemy (Single)
Father John Misty - The Ballad of A Dying Man ("Pure Comedy")
Hanni El Khatib - Paralyzed ("Savage Times")
Methyl Ethel - Ubu (Single)
Depeche Mode - Where's the Revolution ("Spirits")
Blondie - Fun ("Pollinator")
Wyatt Blair - Young Hearts Unite ("Point Of No Return")
Cold War Kids - Love Is Mystical ("L.A. Divine")
The Parrots - A Thousand Ways ("Los NiƱos Sin Miedo")
Spoon - Hot Thoughts ("Hot Thoughts")
Japandroids - Near to the Wild Heart of Life ("Near to the Wild Heart of Life")
White Reaper - Judy French ("The World's Best Alternative Band")
The Molochs - No Control ("America's Velvet Glory")
Nashville Colonel and his Fabulous Band - C-O-L-O-N-E-L (Single)
The Shins - Dead Alive ("Heartworms")
The Regrettes - Seashore ("Feel Your Feelings Fool")
Real Estate - Darling ("In Mind")
Parekh & Singh - I Love You Baby, I Love You Doll ("Ocean")
Cloud Nothings - Enter Entirely ("Life Without Sound" )
Sleaford Mods - BHS ("English Tapas")
Delicate Steve - Cartoon Rock ("This Is Steve")
White Lies - Morning in LA ("Friends")
San Cisco - SloMo (Single)
Elbow - Gentle Storm ("Little Fictions")
Robyn Hitchcock - I Want To Tell You About What I Want ("Robyn Hitchcock")
Hollerado - Born Yesterday (Single)
Mew - Carry Me to Safety ("Visuals")
Menace Beach - Lemon Memory ("Lemon Memory")
Heat - Lush (Single)
Mondo Cozmo - Higher (Single)
The Gods Themselves - Tech Boys ("Be My Animal")
Billy Bibby & the Wry Smiles - Substitute (Single)
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Nuclear Fusion ("Flying Microtonal Banana")
The Orwells - Double Feature ("Terrible Human Beings")
Megafauna - Doubt ("Welcome Home")
Jr Jr - Change My Mind (Single)
Young Legs - Greetings from the Dead ("The Petal and the Page")
The Tossers - Erin Go Bragh ("Smash the Windows")
The Dig - Jet Black Hair ("Bloodshot Tokyo")