The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, March 9-10
aired on March 10th, 2019
Karen O and Danger Mouse - Woman (From "Lux Prima")
Starcrawler - She Gets Around (Single)
The Specials - The Lunatics (Fun Boy Three cover from "Encore")
Nick Waterhouse - Wreck the Rod ("Nick Waterhouse")
The Cranberries - All Over Now ("In the End")
Hozier - Movement ("Wasteland Baby!")
Baby FuzZ - Drip Drop (Dion cover from "Plastic Paradise")
Teen - Only Water ("Good Fruit")
Perfect Son - Lust ("Cast")
The Drums - Body Chemistry ("Brutalism")
The Kooks - Pamela (Single)
Squid - Houseplants (Single)
Faux Ferocious - Stress Kills ("Pretty Groovy")
Pond - Daisy ("Tasmania")
Sunflower Bean - King of the Dudes ("King of the Dudes")
Tullycraft - Has Your Boyfriend Lost His Flavor on the Bedpost Overnight ("The Railway Prince Hotel")
Bob Mould - Sunny Love Song ("Sunshine Rock")
Vampire Weekend f/ Steve Lacey - Sunflower ("Father of the Bride")
The National - You Had Your Soul With You ("I Am Easy to Find")
The Dandy Warhols - Highlife ("Why You So Crazy")
The Priests - Good Time Charly ("The Seduction of Kansas")
Feels - Last Chance ("Post Earth")
The Faint - Child Asleep ("Egowerk")
Local Natives - When Am I Gonna Lose You (Single)
The Black Keys - Lo/Hi (Single)
Circa Waves - Times Won't Change me Now ("What's It Like Over There?")
Sports Team - M5 (Single)
Bad Religion - Chaos From Within (Single)
Blaenavon - Catatonic Skinbag ("Everything That Makes You Happy")
Nation of Language - On Division Street (Single)
Pet Shop Boys - On Social Media ("Agenda")
Manics - Deja Rendezvu ("Binary")
Deerhunter - Element ("Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared")
The Murder Capital - Feeling Fades (Single)
White Denim - Shanalala (Single)
Guards - Last Stand ("Modern Hymns")
Toy - Mechanism ("Happy in the Hallow")
Kiwi Jr - Leslie ("Football Money")
Flat Worms - Into the Iris ("Into the Iris")
Tender - Closer Still ("Fear of Falling Asleep")
Frankie & the Witch Fingers - Realization ("Zam")
Sego - Shame ("Sego Sucks")
Galactic - Clap Your Hands (Single)
Rhett Repko - A Broken Song ("Songs of the Night")
Bad Bad Hats - Nothing Gets Me High ("Lightening Round")
Champs - Solid Action (Single)
Mozes and the Firstborn - Blow Up ("Dadcore")
Telekinesis - A Place in the Sun ("Effluxion")
RY X - Foreign Tides (Single)