The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, December 8-9
aired on December 9th, 2018
LCD Soundsystem - (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (Heaven 17 cover from "Electric Lady Sessions")
Arctic Monkeys - Anyways (Single)
The Decemberists - Traveling On (From "Traveling On")
The Dunts - Witch Hunt (Single)
Trapper Schoepp - What You Do To Her (Single)
Disq - Communication (Single)
Circa Waves - Movies Movies ("What's It Like Over There?")
Boy Genius - Me & My Dog (Single)
Sunflower Bean - Come For Me ("King of Dudes")
Juliana Hatfield - Sugar ("Weird")
Iceage - Broken Hours (Single)
Palaye Royale - You'll Be Fine (Single)
Bob Mould - What Do You Want Me To Do ("Sunshine Rock")
Cub Sport - Sometimes (Single)
My Brightest Diamond - Champagne ("A Million and One")
Morning Harvey - With the Pinstripes ("With the Pinstripes")
The Record Company - Life to Fix ("All Of This Life")
The Record Company - Make It Happen ("All Of This Life")
The Record Company - I'm Getting Better ("All Of This Life")
Guided By Voices - My Angel ("Warp and Woof")
Pedro the Lion - Yellow Bike ("Phoenix")
Thoughts - Calling After You ("The Tide")
Muse - Algorithm ("Simulation Theory")
A$AP Rocky - Sundress (Single)
Army Navy - Her Makeup (Single)
Perfect Son - It's For Life (Single)
Jacob Reese Thornton - Head First ("Different Times")
Kurt Vile - Yeah Bones ("Bottle It In")
Haerts - New Compassion ("Compassion")
Ensign Broderick - Standing In My Light ("Bloodcrush")
The Record Company - Coming Home ("All Of This Life")
Newton Circus - Jericho (Single)
Mini Mansions - This Bullet ("Works Every Time")
Cut Copy - Ocean Blue (Single)
Roosevelt - Pangea ("Young Romance")
Soft Science - Know (Single)
The Belafontes - City Meets the Sea (Single)
Royal Trux - Every Day Swan (Single)
Milo Greene - Move (Single)
Matthew Dear f/ Tegan and Sara - Bad Ones ("Bunny")
Night Beats - Her Cold Cold Heart ("Myth of a Man")