The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, November 17-18
aired on November 18th, 2018
Jacob Reese Thornton - Bombs Away (From "Different Times")
Smashing Pumpkins - Knights of Malta ("Shiny and Oh So Bright")
Thom Yorke - Suspirium ("Suspiria" Soundtrack)
Muse - Algorithm ("Simulation Theory")
Tune Yards - Sweet Dreams (Eurythmics cover from Spotify Session)
Mini Mansions f/ Mike Kerr - A Girl Like You (Edwyn Collins cover from "Works Every Time")
Shame - Rock Lobster (B-52's cover from BBC Session)
Matthew Dear f/ Tegan and Sara - Bad Ones ("Bunny")
St. Vincent - Slow Disco ("Masseducation" )
Viagra Boys - Sports ("Street Worms")
Speedy Ortiz - Bigger Party ("Adult Swim" singles)
Death Valley Girls - Disaster (Is What We're After) ("Darkness Rains")
Shogun & the Sheets - Hold On Kid (Single)
Basement Revolver - Johnny ("Heavy Eyes")
Baxter Dury, Etienne de Crecy, & Delilah Holliday - White Coats (B.E.D.)
Young Fathers - Cocoa Sugar (Single)
Deer Tick - Hey! Yeah! ("Mayonnaise")
Cherry Glazerr - Daddi ("Stuffed & Ready")
Ensign Broderick - Standing In My Light ("Bloodcrush")
The Regrettes - California Friends (Single)
Pedro the Lion - Yellow Bike ("Phoenix")
Sharon Van Etten - Comeback Kid (Single)
Nancy - I'm Not Getting Sober, I'm Just Getting Older ("Mysterious Visions")
Johnny Marr - Spectral Eyes (Single)
Whispering Sons - Alone ("Image")
Sweet Spirit - Touch (Single)
audiobooks - Friends in the Bubble Bath ("Now! (in a minute)")
Little Dragon - Lover Chanting ("Lover Chanting")
All Tvvins - Infinite Swim ("Just to Exist")
Balthazar - Fever ("Fever")
Cat Power - You Get ("Wanderer")
Second Hand King - Go So Wrong (Single)
Zoo Animal - Gravedigger (Single)
The Happy Fits - Best Tears ("Concentrate")
The Good Water - Tell Me What to Do (Single)
Spring King - Let's Drink ("A Better Life")
The Brutalists - Talk of the Town ("The Brutalists")
Underworld - Another Silent Way (From soundtrack for UK Auto Racing)
Chemical Brothers - Free Yourself (Single)
Morning Harvey - Are You Ready To Go ("With the Pinstripes")
Outrageous Cherry - Meet You in the Shadows ("Meet Me in the Shadows")
Broncho - Get In My Car ("Bad Behavior")
Anna Calvi - As A Man ("Hunter")
Spirit Award - Supreme Truth ("Muted Crowd")
Oh Pep - What's the Deal With David ("I Wasn't Only Thinking About You")
Haerts - New Compassion ("Compassion")