The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, July 28-29
aired on July 29th, 2018
Mondo Cozmo - Tonight Tonight (From "Your Motherfucker")
Greta Van Fleet - When the Curtain Falls (Single)
LaPeer - 90's Kids (" '90's Kids")
The Sidekicks - Don't Feel Like Dancing ("Happiness Hours")
Dirty Projectors - That's A Lifestyle (Single)
Anna Calvi - Don't Beat the Girl Out of My Boy ("Hunter")
White Room - Blue ("8")
Jim James - Just A Fool ("Uniform Distortion")
Laura Carbone - Cellophane Skin ("Empty Sea")
RVG - IBM ("A Quality of Mercy")
Arctic Monkeys - One Point Perspective ("Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino")
Mass Gothic - J.Z.O.K. (Single)
Dear Rouge - Live Through the Night ("Phases")
The National - Carin at the Liquor Store ("Sleep Well Beast" - Tues @ Orpheum )
Lucy Dacus - Addictions ("Historian" - Tues @ Orpheum)
Parquet Courts - Extinction ("Wide Awake")
Dirty Sister - Middle Class Busker (Single)
Metric - Dark Saturday (Single)
Eleanor Friedberger - Make Me A Song ("Rebound")
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Air Air Conditioned Man ("Hope Downs")
Poptone - Happiness (Tones on Tail remake from "Poptone")
Best Coast - Sunshine Lollipops and Rainbows (Leslie Gore cover from "Best Kids" for Amazon)
Guerilla Toss - Meteorological ("Twisted Crystal ")
Live - Love Lounge (Single)
Bad Religion - The Kids Are Alt-Right (Single)
Smokescreens - Waiting For Summer ("Used to Yesterday")
Spiritualized - A Perfect Miracle ("And Nothing Hurt")
Yuno - No going Back ("Moodie")
Middle Kids - On My Knees ("Lost Friends")
Teleman - Cactus ("Family of Aliens")
Saintseneca - Ladder to the Sun ("Pillar of Na")
Grapetooth - Violent (Single)
The Kooks - Four Leaf Clover (Single)
Now, Now - SGL ("Saved")
Mini Mansions - Works Every Time (Single)
Alkaline Trio - Blackbird ("Is This Cursed")
Dentist - Upset Words ("Night Swimming")
Slothrust - Double Down ("The Pact")
The Lemon Twigs - Small Victories ("Go to School")
The Gloomies - Tiger ("Romance")
Moses Sumney & Sufjan Stevens - Make Out in My Car (Sufjan Version) (Single)
Dilly Dally - I Feel Free ("Heaven")
Elle Belle - In the Garden ("No Signal")
Tunng - Dark Heart ("Songs You Make At Night")
Gorillaz f/ Snoop Dog and Jamie Principal - Hollywood ("The Now Now")
Underworld & Iggy Pop - I'll See Big ("Teatime Dub Encounters")