The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, March 10-11
aired on March 11th, 2018
Wallows - Pulling Leaves Off Trees (Single)
Albert Hammond, Jr. - Set to Attack ("Francis Trouble")
The Voidz - All Wordz Are Made Up ("Virtue")
Prism Tats - Brainwaves ("Mamba")
MGMT - Me and Michael ("Little Dark Age")
Ought - Disgraced in America ("Room Inside the World")
Warbly Jets - Between the Lines (Single)
Cigarettes After Sex - Apocolypse ("Cigarettes After Sex")
Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks - Middle America (Single)
Hockey Dad - I Wanna Be Everybody ("Blend Inn")
Dead Parties - All Our Times ("All Our Times")
Titus Andronicus - Real Talk ("A Productive Cough" - @ Frequency Friday)
Frank Turner - 1933 ("Be More Kind")
The Wombats - Black Flamingo ("Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life")
Micky James - Give It To Me Straight (Single)
Born Ruffians - Miss You ("Uncle, Duke, & the Chief")
Field Music - Count it Up ("Open Here")
Parquet Courts - Wide Awake ("Wide Awake")
Awaken I Am - Black Dreams ("Blind Love")
Brian Fallon - Little Nightmares ("Sleepwalkers")
Soccer Mommy - Last Girl ("Clean")
Editors - Cold ("Violence")
The Decemberists - Severed ("I'll Be Your Girl")
King Tuff - Raindrop Blue ("The Other")
Andrew W.K. - Ever Again ("You're Not Alone")
Jukebox the Ghost - Everybody's Lonely (Single)
Superorganism - Reflections On a Screen ("Superorganism")
Moby - Mere Anarchy ("Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt")
Franz Ferdinand - Lazy Boy ("Always Ascending")
SSHH - Rising Tide (Single)
Robert DeLong - Favorite Color is Blue (Single)
Belly - Shiny One (Single)
Brett Dennen - Already Gone (Single - @Majestic Wednesday)
Direct Hit! - Forced to Sleep ("Wasted Mind" - @Ruby Saturday)
Lord Huron - Ancient Names (Part 1) (Single)
Confidence Man - Don't You Know I'm In a Band ("Confident Music for Confident People")
Matto Rules - Mind Cab ("Hidden Scenes")
MiCafferty/Heart Attack Man - Finally (Single)
Hot Snakes - Death Camp Fantasy ("Death Camp Fantasy")
Death By Unga Bunga - Soldier (Single)
The Regrettes - Red Light ("Attention Seeker")
Idles - Well Done ("Brutalism")
Bekon - Cold As Ice ("Get With the Times")
Sunflower Bean - I Was A Fool ("Twenty-two in Blue")
Anderson .Paak - Over 'Till It's Over (Single)