The Go Deep Broadcast

"Go Deep with Bruce Rave" is a current music show featuring emerging rock. Here are the playlists. Show links from past KX 93.5 programs, along with similar playlists, can be found here. Please contact Bruce with any questions about these shows.

Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave, June 24-25
aired on June 25th, 2017
Cheap Trick - Long Time Coming (From "We're All Right")
Rostam - Bike Dream ("Half-Light")
Arcade Fire - Creature Comfort ("Everything Now")
Waxahatchee - Silver ("Out In the Storm")
Portugal. The Man - Live in the Moment ("Woodstock")
The War on Drugs - Holding On ("A Deeper Understanding")
Secret Colours - Feed the Machine ("Feed the Machine")
Rancid - Telegraph Avenue ("Trouble Maker")
Fire In the Radio - New Air (Single)
Beth Ditto - Fire ("Fake Sugar")
Broken Social Scene - Skyline ("Hug of Thunder")
The Shins - Half A Million ("Heartworms")
Roya - A Sickness ("Roya")
Fischer Spooner - Have Fun Tonight ("Sir")
Tycho f/Beacon - See (Single)
The Mountain Goats - We Do it Different On the West Coast ("Goths")
Cage the Elephant - Whole Wide World ("Unpeeled")
Trapper Schoepp - Welcome to Bay Beach ("Bay Beach Amusement Park")
Future Islands - Time Is On Our Side ("The Far Field")
Barns Courtney - Golden Dandelions (Single)
The Wrecks - Favorite Liar ("We Are the Wrecks")
Morgan Heritage - Raggae Night ("Avrakedabra")
The Districts - If Before I Wake ("Popular Manipulations")
Cheerleader - Feel Like That (Single)
Moby & the Void Pacific Choir - In This Cold Place ("More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse")
Mondo Cozmo - Automatic (Single)
Mis En Scene - Closer ("Still Life on Fire")
Warpaint - So Good ("Heads Up")
Andre Cymone - Black Man in America ("1969")
Molehill - Hearts On Fire (Single)
Deerhoof - The Trouble With Candyhands ("Breakup Song")
The Suburbs - Lost You on the Dance Floor ("Hey Muse")
Saint Etienne - Heather ("Home Countries")
Palehound - If You Met Her ("A Place I'll Always Go")
The Drums - Blood Under My Belt ("Abysmal Thoughts")
Snapped Ankles - Jonny Guitar Calling Gosta Berlin ("The Best Light is the Last Light")
Spoon - Can I Sit Next to You (LCD Soundsystem Remix)
Night Drive - Trapeze Artist Regrets ("Night Drive")
Phoenix - Ti Amo ("Ti Amo")
Tristen - Glass Jar ("Sneaker Waves")
(Sandy) Alex G - Proud ("Rocket")
Gorillaz - Andromeda ("Humanz")
Oh Wonder - Ultralight (Single)