Go Deep on KX 93.5, INDIE1031, WVMO & WSUM, July 24


Here is the playlist from the 7.24 Go Deep show on WSUM and WVMO. Indie1031 airs the 2-hour version on Fridays from 11-1p Pacific, 7-9p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p – 1a in UK, 9-11a Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 8-10p in Sydney. You can hear the show on WVMO Sunday nights 11-2 Central, 9-midnight Pacific. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 7p Monday evenings down under. You can hear a 2-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Saturdays at 7p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details. Here’s the link to the KX page for those closely related playlists, and to stream past shows.

KX 93.5

Band of Skulls – Bodies (From “By Default”)…Hour 1
The Shelters – Gold (“The Shelters”)
The Coathangers – Perfume (“Nosebleed Weekend”)
Bleeker – Highway (“Bleeker”)
Jagwar Ma – O B 1 (Single)
Bat For Lashes – Sunday Love (“The Bride”)
The Blind Pets – Big Kids (“Sharon Is Karen”)
The Whereabouts – Razor Sharp (Single)
Otherkin – I Was Born (“The New Vice”)
The Kills – Invisible Tracks (“Ash & Ice”)
Rogue Wave – Look At Me (“Delusions Of Grand Fur”)
Young Mister – The Best Part (“Young Mister”)
The Frights – Afraid of the Dark (“You Are Going to Hate This”)
Merchandise – Flower of Sex (Single)
Andy Clockwise – The Best (“The Good Book”)

Of Montreal – It’s Different For Girls (“Innocence Reaches”)…Hour 2
Car Seat Headrest – Drunk Drivers (“Teens of Denial”)
Ezra Furman – Teddy I’m Ready (“Big Fugitive Life”)
The Mystery Lights – Follow Me Home (“The Mystery Lights”)
Local Natives – Past Lives (“Sunlit Youth”)
Glass Animals – Life Itself (“How to Be a Human Being”)
Candlebox – Supernova (Single)
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – People-Vultures (“Nonagon Infinity”)
The Interrupters – Phantom City (“Say It Out Loud”)
The Black Delta Movement – Seven Circles (“Seven Circles”)
Lotus – Eats the Light (“Eat the Light”)
Sofi Tucker – Awoo (“Soft Animals”)
Crystal Castles – Concrete (“Amnesty”)
Wons Phreeley – Stars (“Restless to Run”)

Ra Ra Riot f/ Rostam – Water (“Need Your Light”)…Hour 3
Of Montreal – My Fair Lady (“Innocence Reaches”)
Lake Street Dive – I Don’t Care About You (“Side Pony”)
Empty Houses – Daydream (“Daydream”)
Beach Slang – Punks In a Disco Bar (“A Loud Bash of Teenage Feelings”)
Crawling With Cops – Lucky (“Oojah Cum Pivvy”)
The Heroic Enthusiasts – Summer Serenade (“The Second Three”)
Jake Bugg – On My One (“On My One”)
Linda Carbone – Swans (“Sirens”)
Yung – Pills (“Uncombed Hair”)
The Parrots – No Me Gustas, Te Quiero (“Los Ninos Sin Miedo”)
Matt Palka – Stealing Home (“Stealing Home”)
Oddity – Settle Down (“Settle Down”)
The Julie Ruin – I’m Done (“Hit Reset”)
Chairlift – Get Real (Single)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply