Go Deep on KX 93.5, INDIE1031, WVMO & WSUM, July 17

Here is the playlist from the 7.17 Go Deep show on WSUM and WVMO. Indie1031 airs the 2-hour version on Fridays from 11-1p Pacific, 7-9p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p – 1a in UK, 9-11a Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 8-10p in Sydney. You can hear the show on WVMO Sunday nights 11-2 Central, 9-midnight Pacific. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 7p Monday evenings down under. You can hear a 2-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Saturdays at 7p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details. Here’s the link to the KX page for those closely related playlists, and to stream past shows.

KX 93.5

P J Harvey – Guilty (Single)…Hour 1
Biffy Clyro – Wolves Of Winter (From “Ellipsis”)
Bleached – Wednesday Night Melody (“Welcome the Worms”)
Hockey Dad – A Night Out With (Single)
My Morning Jacket – Magic Bullet (Single)
Boxed In – Jist (“Melt”)
Holy Ghost! – Stereotype (“Crime Cutz”)
The Strokes – Drag Queen (“Future Present Past”)
White Lung – Below (“Paradise”)
The Last Shadow Puppets – Miracle Aligner (“Everything You’ve Come to Expect”)
Wilco – Locator (Single)
Weaves – Tick (“Weaves”)
Twin Peaks – Butterfly (“Down In Heaven”)
The So So Glos – Missionary (“Kamikazi”)
The Interrupters – Loyal (“Say It Out Loud”)

Father John Misty – Squidbillies (Cover Of TV Show Theme)…Hour 2
Butch Walker – East Coast Girl (“Stay Gold”)
Billy Talent – Louder Than the DJ (“Afraid of Heights”)
Fea – Feminazi (“Fea”)
Digitalism – Go Time (“Mirage”)
Fujiya & Miyagi – Freudian Slips (“EP1”)
Trapdoor Social – Sunshine (“Trapdoor Social”)
The Kills – Siberian Nights (“Ash & Ice”)
The Parrots – Jane Gumb (“Los Niños Sin Miedo”)
The Shelters – Rebel Heart (“EP”)
Justice – Safe and Sound (Single)
Crystal Castles – Char (“Amnesty”)
DJ Shadow – Bergschrund (“The Mountain Will Fall”)
Thee Oh Sees – Plastic Plant (“A Weird Exists”)

Rogue Wave – In the Morning (“Delusions of Grand Fur”)…Hour 3
Metronomy – Night Owl (“Summer 08”)
Moving Units – Wishful Thinking (“Damage With Care”)
Radclyffe Hall – Rather Be (“Ghosts”)
Wild Beasts – Big Cat (“Boy King”)
Ghost Wave – All U Do Is Kill (“Radio Norfolk”)
The Lemon Twigs – These Words (Single)
The Stone Roses – All For One (“All For One”)
My Jerusalem – Young Leather (“A Little Death”)
Big Thief – Masterpiece (“Masterpiece”)
Cassius – The Missing (“Ibifornia”)
Steel Cranes – Pretty (“Tango”)
Wire – Internal Exile (“Nocturnal Exile”)
Ages and Ages – They Want More (“Something To Ruin”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply