Go Deep on KX 93.5, INDIE1031, WVMO, WSUM: March 27

Here is the playlist from the 3.27 Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 9-11p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p-1a in UK, 9-11a Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 8-10p in Sydney. On WVMO, it’s Sunday nights 11-2 in Wisconsin, 9-midnight Pacific. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 7p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. You can hear a 2-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Saturdays at 7p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

KX 93.5

Exmagician – Job Done (“Scan the Blue”)…Hour 1
Car Seat Headrest – Something Soon (“Teens of Style”)
DMA’s – Too Soon (“Hills End”)
The Heavy – Miss California (“Hurt & the Merciless”)
Frightened Rabbit – Lump Street (“Painting of a Panic Attack”)
Yacht – I Wanna Fuck You Till I’m Dead (“I Thought the Future Would Be Cooler”)
Big Black Delta – Steer the Canyon (“Tragame Tierra”)
The Last Shadow Puppets – Aviation (“Everything You’ve Come to Expect”)
Twin Peaks – Walk to the One You Love (“Down In Heaven”)
James – Nothing But Love (“Girl At the End of the World”)
Bloc Party – Virtue (“Hymns”)
Oscar – Sometimes (“Cut and Paste”)
Wet Secrets – I Can Swing a Hammer (“I Can Live Forever”)
Fitz & the Tantrums – Hand Clap (Single)

Pom Poms – 123 (“Pom Poms”)…Hour 2
Iggy Pop – Chocolate Drops (“Post Pop Depression”)
Xu Xu Fang – I Crave (“Daylong Secret”)
Reverend Horton Heat – Hardscrabble Woman (Single)
Public Access TV – On Location (Single)
Jake Bugg – Gimme the Love (“On My One”)
The Crookes – Roman Candle (“Lucky Ones”)
Jarbird – Such Is the House (Single)
Animal Collective – Golden Gal (“Painting With”)
Sunflower Bean – Easier Said (“Human Ceremony”)
Primal Scream f/ Haim – Trippin’ On Your Love (“Chaosmosis”)
Soul Asylum – Supersonic (“Change of Fortune”)
White Eskimo – Game Time (Single)
J Churcher – Yesterday (Single)
MiWi LaLupa – Ended Up Making Love (“Ended Up Making Love”)

Suede – Like Kids (“Night Thoughts”)…Hour 3
Digitalism – Battlecry (“Mirage”)
Featurette – Beg (“Crave, Vol. One”)
Mitski – Your Best American Girl (“Puberty 2”)
Parquet Courts – Dust (“Human Performance”)
Tokyo Police Club – Not My Girl (“Melon Collie and the Infinite Radness”)
Louis Berry – .45 (Single)
Hozier – Arsonist’s Lullaby (“From Eden”)
Yeasayer – Gerson’s Whistle (“Amen and Goodbye”)
Future Elevators – Machine Maker (“Communicating Vessels”)
Flogging Molly – The Hand of John L. Sullivan (Single)
Dion Lunadon – Com/Broke (Single)
Lucy Dacus – I Don’t Wanna Be Funny Anymore (“No Burden”)
Moving Panoramas – One (“One”)
M83 – Solitude (“Junk”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply