Go Deep on KX 93.5, INDIE1031, WVMO, WSUM: March 13

Here is the playlist from the 3.13 Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 9-11p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p-1a in UK, 10-noon Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 9-11p in Sydney. On WVMO, it’s Sunday nights 11-2 in Wisconsin, 9-midnight Pacific. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 8p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. You can hear a 2-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Saturdays at 7p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

KX 93.5

The Rubens – Hallelujah (From “Hoops”)…Hour 1
Kristin Kontrol – X-Communicate (“X- Communicate”)
School of Seven Bells – Ablaze (“SVIIB”)
White Denim – Holda You (I’m Psycho) (“Stiff”)
Foals – Rain (Single)
Mumiy Troll – Golden Heart (“Pirate Copies”)
Death By Unga Bunga – Tell Me Why (“Pineapple Pizza”)
Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats – I Need Never Get Old (“Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats”)
The Dandy Warhols – All the Girls in London (“Distortland”)
The Crash Kings – Gigantik (“Transformers Roll Out”)
Frightened Rabbit – Get Out (“”Painting of a Panic Attack”)
Rogue Wave – What Is Left to Solve (“Delusions of Grand Fur”)
Woods – Sun City Creeps (“City Sun Eater in the River of Light”)
The Coral – Million Eyes (“Distance In-between”)

Ra Ra Riot f/ Rostam – Water (“Need Your Light”)…Hour 2
Dressy Bessy – Dirty Birdies (“Kingsized”)
MiWi LaLupa – Big Heart (“Ended Up Making Love”)
Bloc Party – Only He Can Heal Me (“Hymns”)
Porches – Car (“Pool”)
Luke Chable vs The New Division – Opium (Single)
The Jezabels – Pleasure Drive (“Synthia”)
Mass Gothic – Nice Night (“Mass Gothic”)
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Soundcheck (Single)
Dreamers – Shooting Shadows (“You Are Here”)
Drinking Flowers – Special High (“New Swirled Order”)
Pet Shop Boys – Inner Sanctum (“Super”)
Operators – Cold Light (“Blue Wave”)
Prince Rama – Now Is the Time Of Emotion (“Xtreme Now”)
The Fontaines – Cold (“The Fontaines II”)

The Record Company – On the Move (“Give It Back to You”)…Hour 3
Flogging Molly – The Hand of John L. Sullivan (Single)
Eagulls – Skipping (“Ullages”)
Steve Taylor & the Danielson Foil – Wow to the Deadness (“Wow to the Deadness”)
Bob Moses – Too Much Is Never Enough (“Days Gone By”)
Matthew E. White f/ Natalie Prass – Cool Out (Single)
Oberhofer – Nevena (“Chronovision”)
The Cult – Deeply Ordered Chaos (“Hidden City”)
Cheap Trick – When I Wake Up Tomorrow (Single)
Bleached – Wednesday Night Melody (“Welcome the Worms”)
DIIV – Under the Sun (“Is the Is Are”)
Unloved – When A Woman Is Around (“Guilty of Love”)
Teen – Tokyo (“Love Yes”)
Prism Tats – Pacifist Massochist (Single)
Yeasayer – Silly Me (“Amen and Goodbye”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply