Go Deep on KX 93.5, INDIE1031, WVMO, WSUM: March 6


Here is the playlist from the 3.6 Go Deep show on WSUM and WVMO. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Indie1031 airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 8-10p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (10p – midnight in UK, 9-11a Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 9-11a in London, and 8-10p in Sydney. You can hear the show on WVMO Sunday nights 11-2 Central, 9-midnight Pacific. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 8-11a Monday mornings London time, 7p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. You can hear a 2-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Saturdays at 5p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

KX 93.5

The Record Company – Feels So Good (From “Give It Back To You”)…Hour 1
M83 – Do It Try It (“Junk”)
Starwalker – Everybody’s Got Their Own Way (“Starwalker”)
Cage the Elephant – Cry Baby (“Tell Me I’m Pretty”)
Amanda Palmer & Jherek Bischoff – Ashes to Ashes (Bowie cover from “All Strung Out in Heaven”)
Jack White & the Electric Mayhem – You Are the Sunshine of My Life (Stevie Wonder cover from The Muppets TV show)
White Denim – Ha Ha Ha Ha (Yeah) (“Stiff”)
The Kills – Doing It to Death (“Ash & Ice”)
Xu Xu Fang – I Crave (“Daylong Secret”)
The Dandy Warhols – You Are Killing Me (“Distortland”)
David Bowie – Dollar Days (“Blackstar”)
Declan McKenna – Paracetamol (“Brazil”)
Talkie – Mountain (“Hablas”)
Doll Skin – Family of Strangers (“In Your Face”)

The Last Shadow Puppets – Bad Habits (“Everything You’ve Come to Expect”)…Hour 2
P J Harvey – The Wheel (“The Hope Six Demolition Project”)
Sunflower Bean – Easier Said (“Human Ceremony”)
Animal Collective – On Delay (“Painting With”)
Parquet Courts – Dust (“Human Performance”)
Savages – Evil (“Adore Life”)
Beachwood Coyotes – Silence (Single)
The Heavy – Since You’ve Been Gone (“Hurt & the Merciless”)
Oscar – Sometimes (“Cut and Paste”)
The Dead Ships – Company Line (Single)
Yuck – Cannonball (“Stranger Things”)
Mass Gothic – Pier Pressure (“Mass Gothic”)
Junior Boys – You Say That (“Big Black Coat”)
Quilt – Roller (“Plaza”)
White Lung – Hungry (“Paradise!!”)


Future Elevators – Losing Sleep (“Future Elevators”)…Hour 3
The Big Pink – Decoy (“Empire Underground”)
Dressy Bessy – Say Goodbye (“Kingsized”)
Basia Bulat – Infamous (“Infamous”)
The Fireship – Countdown Time (“Fireships”)
Violent Femmes – Memory (“We Can Do Anything”)
Operators – Cold Light (“Blue Wave”)
The Cult – G.O.A.T. (“Hidden City”)
Nothing But Thieves – Wake Up Call (“Nothing But Thieves”)
Low Cut High Tops – Red Lipstick (“Eh, Whatever”)
Cloud Cult – Everything You Thought You Had (“The Seeker”)
The Jezabels – My Love Is My Disease (“Synthia”)
NZCA/lines – Two Hearts (“Infinate Summer”)
Wild Nothing – TV Queen (“Life Of Pause”)
Dreamers – Shooting Shadows (“You Are Here”)
Youth – Seasons (“Black Hearts/White Lights”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply