Go Deep on KX 93.5, INDIE1031, WVMO, WSUM: Feb 28

Here is the playlist from the 2.28 Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 9-11p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p-1a in UK, 10-noon Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 9-11p in Sydney. On WVMO, it’s Sunday nights 11-2 in Wisconsin, 9-midnight Pacific. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 8p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. You can hear a 2-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Saturdays at 7p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

KX 93.5

Violent Femmes – Issues (“We Can Do Anything”)…Hour 1
Parquet Courts – Berlin Got Blurry (“Human Performance”)
Death By Unga Bunga – Lady Fondue (“Pineapple Pizza”)
Bear Hands – 2AM (“You’ll Pay For This”)
St. Vincent – Emotional Rescue (Stones cover from “A Bigger Splash” soundtrack)
The Muffs – Changes (Bowie cover from “A Salute to the Thin White Duke…”)
Public Access TV – On Location (Single)
Animal Collective – Golden Gal (“Painting With”)
James – Nothing But Love (“Girl At the End of the World”)
Holy White Hounds – Switchblade (“Sparkle Sparkle”)
Holy Ghost! – Crime Cutz (“Crime Cutz”)
Aurora – Conqueror (“All My Demons Greeting Me As a Friend”)
Chris Storrow – A True Christian (“The Ocean’s Door”)
Sunflower Bean – I Was Home (“Human Ceremony”)

Twin Peaks – Walk to the One You Love (“Down In Heaven”)…Hour 2
Bloc Party – So Real (“Hymns”)
Travis – 3 Miles High (“Everything At Once”)
The Frights – Tungs (“You Are Going to Hate This”)
The Heroic Enthusiasts – Broken Liquid (“Memory Wheel”)
Exmagician – Job Done (“Scan the Blue”)
White Eskimo – Game Time (Single)
Radiation City – Come and Go (“Synesthetica”)
Lucy Dacus – I Don’t Wanna Be Funny Anymore (“No Burden”)
The Night Beats – No Cops (“Who Sole My Generation”)
Hey Marseilles – Eyes On You (Single)
J Churcher – Yesterday (Single)
The Raveonettes – Run Mascara Run (“Rave Sound of the Month Series”)
The Thermals – Hey You (“We Disappear”)
Plague Vendor – Jezabel (Single)
D Troit – Do the Right Thing (“Do the Right Thing”)

Chairlift – Romeo (“Moth”)…Hour 3
Jake Bugg – Gimme the Love (“On My One”)
Ty Segall – Candy Sam (“Emotional Mugger”)
Eagulls – My Life in Rewind (“Ullages”)
Nevermen – Mr. Mistake (“Nevermen”)
School of Seven Bells – Ablaze (“SVIBB”)
Huetensil – Mr. Curry’s Troubles (Single)
Iggy Pop – Sunday (“Post Pop Depression”)
The Virginmarys – Motherless Land (“Divides”)
Julian Casablancas – Run Run Run (Velvet Underground cover from “Vinyl” TV show)
Nothing But Thieves – Ban All the Music (“Nothing But Thieves”)
DMA’s – Too Soon (“Hills End”)
Cloud Cult – Through the Ages (“The Seeker”)
Man & the Echo – Vile As You Want (Single)
The Fontaines – I Love You (“The Fontaines II”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply