Go Deep ON KX 93.5, INDIE1031, WVMO, WSUM, Dec 6

Here is the playlist from the 12.6 Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 9-11p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p-1a in UK, 10-noon Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 9-11p in Sydney. On WVMO, it’s Sunday nights 11-2 in Wisconsin, 9-midnight Pacific. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 8p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. You can hear a 2-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Saturdays at 7p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

KX 93.5

Ben Folds – Oh My My (Cover from “Ringo Starr Lifetime of Peace and Love”)…Hour 1
Spoon – I’ve Been Good Too Long (Demo from “Gimme Fiction 10th Anniversary Edition”)
Moby & The Void Pacific Choir – The Light Is Clear in My Eyes (Single)
Joywave – Destruction
Animal Collective – FloriDada (“Painting With”)
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – Trapdoor (“Paper Mache Dream Balloon”)
Au Pair – In Every Window (“One Armed Candy Bear”)
Foo Fighters – Sean (“Saint Cecillia”)
Spring King – Who Are You (Single)
Thorcraft Cobra – Uncoupling (“The Distance”)
Grimes f/ Janelle Monae – Venue Fly (“Art Angels”)
Incredible Change – Pleasure Cruise (“Incredible Change”)
The Vanity – Stay (“Are You Going Alone?”)
Lil Dickie f/ Snoop Dog – Professional Rapper (“Professional Rapper”)
Video – New Immortals (“The Entertainers”)

Deerhunter – Breaker (“Fading Frontier”)…Hour 2
Paper Pilots – The Weather (Single)
The Legendary House Cats – King Grudge (Single)
Half Moon Run – Consider Yourself (“Sun Leads Me On”)
Dweezil Zappa – Rat Race (“Via Zammata”)
The Cult – Dark Energy (“Hidden City”)
YAK – No (“No”)
Joanna Newsom – Leaving the City (“Divers”)
Bloc Party – The Good News (“Hymms”)
Line & Circle – Out Of Metaphors (“Split Figure”)
Baroness – Shock Me (“Purple”)
Indian Handcrafts – It’s Late Queenie (“Creeps”)
Fiction Plane – Where Do We Go From Here (“Mondo Lumina”)
Papa – Hold On (Single)
Raw Fabrics – Dead Instruments (“Plastic Joy”)
Frankie Cosmos – Young Official (“Fit Me In”)

The Lonely Wild – Snow (“Blue Steel”)…Hour 3
Scott Weiland and the Wildabouts – 20th Century Boy (T-Rex cover from “Blaster”)
Plum – Light Years, Dark Years (Single)
No Devotion – Permanent Sunlight (“Permanence”)
Junior Boys – Big Black Coat (“Big Black Coat”)
Dirty Ghosts – Cataract (“Let It Pretend”)
Mainland – Outcast (Single)
DIIV – Mire (Grant’s Song) (“Is the Is Are”)
Silversun Pickups – Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance) (“Better Nature”)
The Goldherts – On the Run (Single)
Rory Wynne – Why Don’t You (Single)
Crown Jwlz – Without You (Single)
The Strypes – Need to Be Your Only (“Little Victories”)
Kacy Hill – Arm’s Length (Single)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply