Go Deep on KX 93.5, INDIE1031, WVMO, WSUM, Oct 11

Links not available for this show, but back October 18. You can hear the 2-hour KX 93.5 – FM version at http://kx935.com/show/godeep. Here is the 3-hour playlist from WVMO and WSUM:

Silversun Pickups – Latchkey Kids (From “Better Nature”)…Hour 1
Bloc Party – The Love Within (Single)
The Strypes – A Good Night’s Sleep and a Cab Fare Home (“Little Victories”)
Skinny Lister – Trouble on Oxford Street (“Down of Deptford Broadway”)
Martin Courtney – Northern Highway (“Many Moons”)
Stereophonics – I Wanna Get Lost With You (“Keep the Village Alive”)
Gary Clark Jr. – Can’t Sleep (“The Story of Sunny Boy Slim”)
The Dead Weather – Buzzkill(er) (“Dodge and Burn”)
The Gods Themselves – Tangerines (“Pink Noise”)
Kottonmouth Kings – Pump Up Da Bass (“Krown Power”)
Death Cab For Cutie – Everything’s A Ceiling (“Kintsugi”)
Beach House – Space Song (“Depression Cherry”)
Poms Poms – Betty (Single)
Holly Miranda – Come On (“Holly Miranda”)

Mercury Rev – Sunflower (“The Light In You”)…Hour 2
!!! (chk chk chk) – Freedom “15 (“As If”)
Chvrches – Keep You On My Side (“Every Open Eye”)
Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats – Howling At Nothing (“Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats”)
Cheatahs – Signs to Lorelei (“Mythologies”)
Beach Slang – Bad Art and Weird Ideas (“The Things We Do…”)
Wet Nurse – Got You (“So It Goes”)
El Vy – Paul Is Alive (“Return to the Moon”)
Beirut – Gibraltar (“No No No”)
Car Seat Headrest – Something Soon (“Teens of Style”)
DIIV – Dopamine (Single)
Wolf Alice – You’re A Germ (“My Love Is Cool”)
Potty Mouth – Cherry Picking (“Potty Mouth”)
Wavves – Flamezesz (“V”)
Maritime – Roaming Empire (“Maagnetic Bodies/Maps of Bones”)
The Mantles – Hate to See You Go (“All Odds End”)

Oberhofer – Memory Remains (“Chronovision”)…Hour 3
Torres – Strange Hellos (“Sprinter”)
Garbage – I Hate Love (“Not Your Kind of People”)
Battles – Summer Simmer (“La Di Da Di”)
The Dears – I Used To Pray For the Heavens to Fall (“Times Infinity Volume One”)
The Jungle Giants – Kooky Eyes (“Speakerzoid”)
Thunderbitch – Leather Jacket (“Thunderbitch”)
Eagles of Death Metal – Silverlake (“Zipper Down”)
The Subways – Good Times (“Burning Heart”)
Desaparecidos – Radicalized (“Payola”)
Peaches – Bodyline (“Rub”)
The Libertines – Glasgow Coma Scale Blues (“Anthems For Doomed Youth”)
Kaskade – We Don’t Stop (“Automatic”)
Ratatat – Intro (“Magnifique”)
Kurt Cobain – Sappy (“Montage of Heck: The Home Recordings”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply