Go Deep on KX 93.5 – FM, INDIE1031, WSUM – FM, July 19

Here is the playlist from the 7.19 Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 9-11p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p-1a in UK, 8-10a Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 7-9p in Sydney. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 6p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. You can hear a 1-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Sundays at 4p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

KX 93.5

Dorothy – The Wicked Ones (From “Dorothy”)…Hour 1
Tame Impala – The Less I Know the Better (“Currents”)
Painted Palms – Tracers (Single)
Ezra Furman – Body Was Made (“Perpetual Motion People”)
Fidlar – West Coast (“Fidlar too”)
Desaparecidos – Backsell (“Payola”)
Veruca Salt – The Gospel According to Saint Me (“Ghost Notes”)
Surfer Blood – Hey Ya (Outcast cover from Amazon session)
Spoon – TV Set (Cramps cover from “Poltergeist”)
The Living Statues – Blackout (Single)
Jean Michael Jarre & M83 – Glory (Single)
The Chemical Brothers f/ St. Vincent – Under Neon Lights (“Born In the Echoes”)
Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin – Step Brother City (“The High Country”)
Sleepy Hahas – I Belong to You (“From the Bottom Of A Warm Lake”)
Christopher Owens – Heroine (Got Nothing On You) (“Chrissybaby Froever”)
Justice – Canon (Interlude) (“Audio, Video, Disco”)

Royal Blood – Ten Tonne Skeleton (“Royal Blood”)…Hour 2
Wavves x Cloud Nothings – No Life For Me (“No Life For Me”)
Palma Violets – Hollywood (I Got It) (“Danger In the Club”)
Courtney Barnett – Dead Fox (“Sometimes I Sit…”)
Wolf Alice – Giant Peach (“My Love Is Cool”)
Controller – Flame (“No Future”)
The Bohicas – Where You At (“The Making Of”)
Sasha Siem – So Polite (“Most Of the Boys”)
Peaches – Light In Places (“Rub”)
Du Blonde f/ Samuel T. Herring – Mind Is On My Mind (“Welcome Back to Milk”)
The Strypes – 84 (“Little Victories”)
Muse – Defector (“Drones”)
Ratatat – Abrasive (“Magnifique”)
Oberhofer – White Horse Black River (“Chronovision”)
Husky – Ruckers Hill (“Ruckers Hill”)
Motobunny – Moto (“Motobunny”)

FFS – Police Encounters (“FFS”)…Hour 3
Chvrches – Leave A Trace (“Every Open Eye”)
Hot Chip – Easy To Get (“Why Make Sense”)
Pins – Young Girls (“Wild Nights”)
Wilco – Random Name Generator (“Star Wars”)
Boom! Bap! Pow! – Suit (Single)
They Might Be Giants – Music Jail, Pt. 1 & 2 (“Glean”)
Class Actress – More Than You (“Movies”)
The Wombats – Sex and Question Marks (“Glitterbug”)
Diet Cig – Sleep Talk (Single)
Parquet Courts – Pretty Girls (Single)
Ex Hex – Don’t Wanna Lose (“Rips”)
The Velvet Teen – Eclipses (“All Is Illusory”)
Phox – 1936 (“Phox”)
The Silver Lake Chorus – Heavy Star Movin’ (“The Silver Lake Chorus”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply