Go Deep on KX 93.5 – FM, INDIE1031, WSUM – FM, July 12


Here is the playlist from the 7.12 Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 9-11p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p-1a in UK, 8-10a Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 7-9p in Sydney. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 6p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. You can hear a 1-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Sundays at 4p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

KX 93.5

Metric – Too Bad So Sad (From “The Shade”)…Hour 1
The Libertines – Gunga Din (“Anthems for Doomed Youth”)
Johnny Marr – Exit Connection (B-Side)
Oscar – Beautiful Words (“Beautiful Words”)
Wavves x Cloud Nothings – Come Down (“No Life For Me”)
The Arcs – Outta My Mind (“Yours, Dreamily”)
Ezra Furmen – Lousy Connection (“Perpetual Motion People”)
The Chemical Brothers – EML Ritual (“Born In the Echoes”)
Ratatat – Nightclub Amnesia (“Magnifique”)
Muse – Mercy (“Drones”)
Jessica Hernandez & the Deltas – Deceptacon (Single)
Ash – Shutdown (“Kablammo!”)
Veruca Salt – Laughing in the Sugar Bowl (“Ghost Notes”)
Tamaryn – Softcore (“Cranekiss”)
The Vaccines – Undercover (“English Graffiti”)

FFS – Save Me From Myself (“FFS”)…Hour 2
Hidden Charms – A Long (Single)
Hidden Charms – Dreaming Of Another Girl (Single)
Foals – What Went Down (“What Went Down”)
Crocodiles – Crybaby Demon (“Boys”)
Civil Twilight – Holy Dove (Single)
The Silver Lake Chorus – Hold Up For (“The Silver Lake Chorus”)
Death Cab For Cutie – The Ghosts of Beverly Drive (“Kintsugi”)
Boxed In – Run Quicker (“Boxed In”)
L’anarchiste – You Were A Saint (“Giant”)
Slaptop – Away (Single)
Tame Impala – Disciples (“Currents”)
The Vaccines – Handsome (“English Graffiti”)
Secret Club – I Do What I Want (“Apocalypse Meow”)
Aloke – Unforgettable Mess (“Alive”)

Trapdoor Social f/ The Pride of Mesa Ridge Marching Band – Fine On My Own (Single)…Hour 3
My Morning Jacket – Tropics (“The Waterfall”)
Son Lux – Change Is Everything (“Bones”)
Class Actress – More Than You (“Movies”)
Bully – Milkman (“Feels Like”)
The New Pornographers – Dancehall Domine (“Brill Bruisers”)
The Struts – Could Have Been Me (“Everybody Wants”)
MS MR – Criminals (“How Does It Feel”)
Georgio Moroder f/ Charli XCX – Diamonds (“Deja Vu”)
The Wombats – Pink Lemonade (“Glitterbug”)
Husky – Ruckers Hill (“Ruckers Hill”)
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Hourglass (“The Balcony”)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – Losing Touch (“Momentary Masters”)
The Maccabees – Marks To Prove It (“Marks to Prove It”)
Nothing But Thieves – Trip Switch (Single)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply