Go Deep on KX 93.5 – FM, INDIE1031, WSUM – FM, June 7


Here is the playlist from the 6.7 Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Interview feature with Brit band The Bohicas early in hour 2. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 9-11p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p-1a in UK, 8-10a Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 7-9p in Sydney. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 6p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. You can hear a 1-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Sundays at 4p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

KX 93.5

Crocodiles – Do the Void (From “Boys”)…Hour 1
Muse – Defector (“Drones”)
Courtney Barnett – Dead Fox (“Sometimes I Sit and Think…”)
Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin – Step Brother City (“The High Country”)
Neon Indian – Annie (Single)
FFS – Call Girl (“FFS”)
Modest Mouse – Coyotes (“Strangers to Ourselves”)
Fidlar – 40 Oz. on Repeat (“Fidlar too”)
Palma Violets – English Tongue (“Danger In the Club”)
Surfer Blood – I Can’t Explain (“1000 Palms”)
Disclosure – Holding On (Single)
The Chemical Brothers f/ Q-Tip – Go (“Born in the Echoes”)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – Losing Touch (“Momentary Masters”)
My Morning Jacket – Tropics (“The Waterfall”)

The Maccabees – Marks To Prove It (Single)…Hour 2
The Bohicas – To Die For (“The Bohicas”)
The Bohicas – XXX (“The Bohicas”)
Pins – Molly (“Wild Nights”)
Ezra Furman – Lousy Connection (“Perpetual Motion People”)
Tunde Adabimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece (“The Alchemist and Oh No…”)
Robert Smith – There’s A Girl in the Corner (The Twilight Sad cover)
Best Coast – Fine Without You (“California Nights”)
Everything Everything – Regret (Single)
The Vaccines – Denial (“English Graffiti”)
Northern American – Modern Phenomena (“Modern Phenomena”)
The Moth and the Flame – Young and Unafraid (Single)
Ash – Cocoon (“Kablammo!”)
Drenge – We Can Do What We Want (“Undertow”)
Dog Party – Dead Guy (“Vol. 4”)

Tame Impala – Eventually (“Currents”)…Hour 3
Oberhofer – Memory Remains (Single)
Tess Dunn – Daydreamers (“Daydreamers”)
Langhorn Slim & the Law – Strangers (“The Spirit Moves”)
Hozier – Someone New (“Hozier”)
Other Lives – Easy Way Out (“Rituals”)
Sufjan Stevens – Should Have Known Better (“Carrie & Lowell”)
Matt Skiba and the Sekrets – Shewolf (“Kuts”)
Madus – All the Way (“All the Way”)
Deaf Rhino – If I Could (“Dirt Rust Chaos”)
Baio – Brainwash yyrr Face (Single)
Blur – I Broadcast (“The Magic Whip”)
The Herbert Bail Orchestra – Beautiful (Single)
Frankie & the Heartstrings – Think Yourself Lucky (“Decency”)
Django Django – Beginning to Fade (“Born Under Saturn”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply