Go Deep as on KX 93.5 – FM, INDIE1031, and WSUM – FM, May 17

Here’s the playlist from the 5.17 Go Deep show. Hourly links are just below. The 3-hour version of Go Deep airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time and 6-9p Monday evenings in Sydney/Melbourne. This is the WSUM version but it only ran 2 hours this weekend due to my trip to the UK. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 9-11p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11-1p in UK, 8-10a Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 7-9p in Sydney. A one-hour Go Deep can be heard on Laguna Beach’s KX 93.5 – FM Sundays from 4-5 Pacific. All archived KX shows are posted on the station site, so keep and eye and ear out for that. These archived KX shows are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the March 5 show below. This week’s WSUM show was only two hours. We encourage feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for all show details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

KX 93.5

Pokey LaFarge – Something In the Water (From “Something In the Water”)…Hour 1
Palma Violets – Gout! Gang! Go! (“Danger In the Club”)
Drenge – Running Wild (“Undertow”)
Everything Everything – Regret (Single)
Django Django – Giant (“Born Under Saturn”)
Doldrums – We Awake (“The Air Conditioned Nightmare”)
On an On – Drifting (“And the Wave Has Two Sides”)
They Might Be Giants – Erase (“Glean”)
The Maccabees – Marks To Prove It (Single)
Lime Cordiale – Hanging Upside Down (Single)
Tame Impala – Eventually (“Currents”)
Jacco Gardner – Find Yourself (“Hypnophobia”)
Scott Weiland and the Wildabouts – 20th Century Boy (“Blaster”)
Johnny Marr – I Feel You (Single)
The Lonely Wild – Running (“The Sun As It Comes”)
Star Ads – National Beer

Tunde Adabimpe – Speedlines Miracle Masterpiece (“The Alchemist and Oh No Present…”)…Hour 2
Pins – Young Girls (“Wild Nights”)
Beach Baby – No Mind No Money (Single)
Slaves – Cheer Up London (“Are You Satisfied”)
Bully – Trying (“Feels Like”)
Hippo Campus – Suicde Saturday (“Bashful Creatures”)
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Cocoon (“The Balcony”)
Alabama Shakes – Shoegaze (“Sound and Color”)
The Moth and the Flame – Young and Unafraid (Single)
Circa Waves – T-Shirt Weather (“Young Chasers”)
Hot Chip – Burning Up (“Why Make Sense”)
Blur – Ong Ong (“The Magic Whip”)
The Wombats – This Is Not A Party (“Glitterbug”)
Courtney Barnett – Nobody Cares If You Don’t Go to the Party (“Sometimes I Sit…”)
East India Youth – End Result (“Culture of Volume”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply