Go Deep on KX 93.5 – FM, INDIE1031, and WSUM – FM, March 29


Here is the playlist from the 3.29 Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific, 9-11p in the UK. It replays the show Sundays 1-3p Pacific, Tuesdays 3-5p (11p-1a in UK, 8-10a Wednesdays in Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 7-9p in Sydney. The WSUM 3-hour show airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 6p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. You can hear a 1-hour version of the shows on KX 93.5 FM out of Laguna Beach, CA Sundays at 4p Pacific. Archived shows on KX are available for streaming/downloading and you can hear the latest show below. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

KX 93.5

Modest Mouse – Sugar Boats (From “Strangers to Ourselves”)…Hour 1
Blur – Lonesome Street (“The Magic Whip”)
Muse – Get Inside (“Drones”)
Molehill – The Repeating (“Tin Good”)
Death Cab For Cutie – The Ghosts of Beverly Drive (“Kintsugi”)
Twin Peaks – In the Morning (In the Evening) (Free track from site)
Wolf Alice – Giant Peach (“My Love Is Cool”)
Slaves – The Hunter (“Are You Satisfied”)
Sleater-Kinney – Surface Envy (“No Cities to Love”)
Public Service Broadcasting – Go (“The Race For Space”)
The Bright Light Social Hour – Infinite Cities (“Space Is Still the Place”)
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Ballad of the Mighty I (“Chasing Yesterday”)
Torres – Strange Hellos (“Sprinter”)
M83 f/ Haim – Holes in the Sky (“Insurgent” S/T)

Catfish and the Bottlemen – Hourglass (“The Balcony”)…Hour 2
Summer Cannibals – Something New (“Show Us Your Mind”)
Dead Sara – Something Good (“Pleasure to Meet You”)
Carl Barat and the Jackals – Summer In the Trenches (“Let It Reign”)
Panic is Perfect – Go Go Go (Single)
Ball Park Music – Next Life Already (“Puddinghead”)
Hippo Campus – Suicde Saturday (“Beautiful Creatures”)
Belle & Sebastian – The Cat With the Cream (“Girls In Peacetime…”)
Amason – Duvan (“Sky City”)
A Silent Film – Tomorrow (“Tomorrow”)
Yes Sunshine – Because Of You (Single)
Peace – Lost On Me (“Happy People”)
Of Montreal – Bassem Sabry (“Aureate Gloom”)
Cafeine – Electric (“New Love”)
A. Sinclair – Suit Up (“Pretty Girls”)

Warpaint – No Way Out (Single)…Hour 3
Circa Waves – So Long (“Young Chasers”)
Belle & Sebastian – The Party Line (“Girls in Peacetime…”)
Joywave – Somebody New (“How Do You Feel”)
Nadine Shah – Fool (“Fast Food”)
Night Terrors of 1927 (f/Tegan and Sara) – When You Were Mine (“Anything to Anyone”)
Borns – Electric Love (“Candy”)
The Singles – Candy (Single)
The Cribs – Different Angle (“For All My Sisters”)
Twin River – Laugh It Off (“Should the Light Go Out”)
Palma Violets – Danger in the Club (“Danger in the Club”)
Loss Lander – Gemini (“Medallion”)
Corbu – Neon Highway (“Everything You Imagine Is Real”)
Mr. Moonshine – Cookie Dog (“Mr. Moonshine”)
Humans – Gotta Go Home (“Notide”)
Colourspacecolour – Ocean Floor (“colourspacecolour”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply