Go Deep as Heard on INDIE1031 and WSUM-FM, October 5

Here’s the playlist from the 10.5 Go Deep show. Hourly links are just below. This 3-hour version of Go Deep normally airs at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 7-10 Monday mornings London time. Indie1031 in LA airs the weekly two hour version of this Sunday afternoons from from 1-3p Pacific time. They repeat the show Tuesday afternoons 3-5 Pacific (11p-1a in the UK, 8-10a Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, which is 10-noon in London and 7-9p in Sydney. A one-hour Go Deep can now be heard on Laguna Beach’s KX 93.5 – FM Thursday nights at midnight Pacific. My archived KX shows are posted on the station site, so keep and eye and ear out for that. We encourage feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

Royal Blood – You Can Be So Cruel (From “Royal Blood”)…Hour 1
Thom Yorke – A Brain in a Bottle (“Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes”)
Yacht – Where Does This Disco (Single)
Jack White – Just One Drink (“Lazaretto”)
Lorde – Yello Flicker Beat (“Hunger Games” Soundtrack)
Avi Buffalo – Memories Of You (“At Best Cuckold”)
The Drums – Face Of God (“Encyclopedia”)
Julian Casablancas & The Voidz – Where No Eagles Fly (“Tyranny”)
Alvvays – Adult Diversion (“Alvvays”)
We Were Promised Jetpacks – I Keep It Composed (“Unraveling”)
The Kooks – Forgive and Forget (“Listen”)
TV On The Radio – Happy Idiot (“Seeds”)
Teleman – Skeleton Dance (“Breakfast”)
Broncho – It’s On (“Just Hip Enough to be Woman”)
Daniel Wilson – Killed Ya (“Eat the Music”)

Spoon – New York Kiss (“They Want My Soul”)…Hour 2
Alt-J – Warm Foothills (“This Is All Yours”)
Aphex Twin – 4 bit 9d… (“Syro”)
Glasvegas – Secret Truth (“Secret Truth”)
Ty Segall – The Faker (“Manipulator”)
King Tuff – Black Moon Spell (“Black Moon Spell”)
The Vines – Psychomatic (“Wicked Nature”)
The New Pornographers – War On the East Coast (“Brill Bruisers”)
The Preatures – Somebody’s Talking (“Blue Planet Eyes”)
The Bohicas – XXX (Single)
In the Valley Below – Neverminders (“The Belt”)
Soft Swells – No Regrets (“Floodlights”)
Sheppard – Geronimo (“Geronimo”)
The Vaselines – High Tide Low Tide (“V is for Vaselines”)
Morrissey – The Bullfighter Dies (“World Peace…”)

Karen O. – Day Go By (“Crush Songs”)…Hour 3
Johnny Marr – The Trap (“Playland”)
Cobalt Cranes – Heavy Heart (“Days In the Sun”)
Interpol – Everything Is Wrong (“El Pintor”)
Kele – Coasting (“Trick”)
Stars – From the NIght (“No One Is Lost”)
SBTRKT f/ Ezra Koenig – New Dorp, New York (“Wonder Where We Land”)
Heavy Stereo – Bangers and Mash (Deep into the UK feature)
The See See – Keep Your Head (Deep into the UK feature)
The Moons – It’s Taking Over (Deep Into the UK feature)
J Mascis – Drifter (“Tied to a Star”)
The Sexbots – Things I Ought to Have Said (“Songs For Jamil”)
Leo Sidran – Tonight Someone Is Me (“Mucho Leo”)
Phox – Noble Heart (“Phox”)
The Who – Be Lucky (“Who Hits 50”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply