Go Deep Show as Heard on INDIE1031 and WSUM-FM, August 10

Here’s the playlist from the August 10 Go Deep show. Hourly links are just below. This 3-hour version of  Go Deep is airing at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 7-10 Monday mornings London time. Indie1031 in LA airs the weekly two hour version of this Sunday afternoons from from 1-3p Pacific time. They repeat the show Tuesday afternoons 3-5 Pacific (11p-1a in the UK, 8-10a Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, which is 10-noon in London and 7-9p in Sydney. We encourage feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

Courtney Barnett – Pickles From the Jar (From “Milk Records Compilation”)…Hour 1
Spoon – Rainy Taxi (“They Want My Soul”)
Tom Vek – Pushing Your Luck (“Luck”)
The Rentals – 1000 Seasons (“Lost In Alphaville”)
Foxygen – How Can You Really (“Foxygen…And Star Power”)
Blonde Redhead – Dripping (“Barragan”)
Porter Robinson (f/ Urban Cone) – Lionhearted (Single)
Peace – Lost On Me (Single)
The Wytches – Grave Dweller (“Annabel Dream Reader”)
Royal Blood – Come On Over (“Out of the Black”)
Jenny Lewis – She’s Not Me (“The Voyager”)
Crosses – Telepathy (“Crosses”)
Alt-J – Hungar of the Pine (“This Is All Yours”)
Gabe Burdulis – Breakdown (“The Land of Make Believe”)

Morrissey – The Bullfighter Dies (“World Peace Is…”)…Hour 2
Spoon – I Just Don’t Understand (“They Want My Soul”)
Northern Faces – Back and At It (“Northern Faces”)
High Hazels – Misbehave (“High Hazels”)
Total Control – Glass (“Typical System”)
Digitalism – Wolves (Single)
Glasvegas – Secret Truth (“Secret Truth”)
The New Pornographers – War On the East Coast (“Brill Bruisers”)
Jack White – Just One Drink (“Lazaretto”)
Braid – East End Hallows (“No Coast”)
Wild Beasts – A Simple Beautiful Truth (“Present Tense”)
Temples – Sand Dance (“Sun Structures”)
Kasabian – Stevie (“48:13”)
Kids on Bridges – Bankers to Feed (Single)
White Lung – Face Down (“Deep Fantasy”)

Phox – Evil (“Phox”)…Hour 3
Bear in Heaven – Time Between (“Time Is Over One Day Old”)
Speak – Gates (Ra Ra Riot remix) (“Pedals”)
Guy Blakeslee – Smile On (“Orphelia Slowly”)
J Mascis – Wide Awake (“Tied to A Star”)
Floating Action – Unrevenged (“Body Questions”)
The War on Drugs – Red Eyes (“Lost in the Dreams”)
The Muffs – Weird Boy Next Door (“Whoop Dee Doo”)
Rory Wynne – Post Party Confusion (“The One Before the Next One”)
The Pocket Rockets – Mdnight (“TPR”)
Trapdoor Social – Old Wings (“Science of Love”)
FKA twigs – Pendulum (“LP1”)
Jerry Giddens & Kileen Foundry – Acadiana Farewell (“Damn It Abby”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply