Go Deep as Heard on INDIE1031 and WSUM-FM, June 15

Here’s the playlist from the June 15 Go Deep show. Hourly links are just below. This 3-hour version of  Go Deep is airing at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 7-10 Monday mornings London time. Indie1031 in LA airs the weekly two hour version of this Sunday afternoons from from 1-3p Pacific time. They repeat the show Tuesday afternoons 3-5 Pacific (11p-1a in the UK, 8-10a Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, which is 10-noon in London and 7-9p in Sydney. We encourage feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

The Black Keys – Gotta Get Away (From “Turn Blue”)…Hour 1
Jack White – Three Women (“Lazaretto”)
Brody Dalle – Don’t Mess With Me (“Diploid Love”)
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Kathleen (“Kathleen and the Other Three”)
Morrissey – Earth Is the Lonliest Planet (“World Peace Is None…”)
Sigur Ros – The Rains of Castamere (“Game of Thrones” Season 4)
Mo – Don’t Wanna Dance (“No Mythologies to Follow”)
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes – I Will Survivie (“Are We Not Men? We Are Diva”)
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes – Karma Chameleon (“Are We Not Men…”)
Temples – Waterloo Sunset (Kinks cover)
Parquet Courts – Bodies (“Sunbathing Animal”)
Courtney Barnett – David (“A Sea of Split Peas”)
The Orwells – Bathroom Tile Blues (“Disgraceland”)
Future Islands – Doves (“Singles”)
Guy Blakeslee – Smile On (“Ophelia Slowly”)

Royal Blood – Little Monster (“Out of the Black”)…Hour 2
Spoon – Rent I Pay (Single)
The Faint – Evil Voices (“Doom Abuse”)
Hentai Babies – Pop is My Prozac (Single)
Jack White – That Black Bat Licorice (“Lazaretto”)
Banjamin Booker – Violent Shiver (“Benjamin Booker”)
The Strypes – Hard to Say No (“4 Track Mind”)
Mac DeMarco – Salad Days (“Salad Days”)
Nightmare and the Cat – Undercover (Simple)
The Madden Brothers – We Are Done (Single)
Haunted Hearts – Something That Feels Bad Is Something That Feels Good (“Initiation”)
La Sera – Losing to the Dark (“Hour of the Dawn”)
Wye Oak – Glory (“Shriek”)
Kasabian – Treat (“48:13”, played after Madden Bros.)

Drowners – Watch You Change (“Drowners”)…Hour 3
The Wytches – Wire Framed Mattress (Single)
The Fresh & Onlys – Who Let the Devil (“House of Spirits”)
Teleman – 23 Floors Up (“Breakfast”)
Spanish Gold – One Track Mind (“South of Nowhere”)
Kiev – Animals In Garden (“Falling Bough Wisdom Teeth”)
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (f/ Matt Berninger) – Coming Down (“Only Run”)
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Homesick (“Kathleen and the Other Three”)
Villainettes – Dark Clouds (Single)
The Whigs – Hit Me (“Modern Creation”)
Trapdoor Social – Science of Love (“Science of Love”)
Porter Robinson (f/ Urban Cone) – Lionhearted (Single)
St. Vincent – Regret (“St. Vincent”)
Chromeo f/ Ezra Koenig – Ezra’s Interlude (“White Women”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply