Go Deep as Heard on INDIE1031 and WSUM-FM, March 30

Here is the playlist from the 3.30 Go Deep show. Hourly links are just below. This 3-hour version of  Go Deep is airing at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time. Indie1031 in LA airs the weekly two hour version of this Sunday afternoons from from 1-3p Pacific time. They repeat the show Tuesday afternoons 3-5 Pacific (11p-1a in the UK, 8-10a Sydney/Melbourne), and Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, which is 10-noon in London and 7-9p in Sydney. We encourage feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

The Men – Another Night (From “Tomorrow’s Hits”)…Hour 1
The Black Keys – Fever (Single)
Misun – Sleep (Single)
Tokyo Police Club – Tunnel Vision (“Forcefield”)
Tame Impala – Stranger in Moscow (Michael Jackson cover)
St. Vincent – Prince Johnny (“St. Vincent”)
Kevin Drew – Good Sex (“Darlings”)
The Afghan Whigs – The Lottery (“Do To the Beast”)
The Hold Steady – Spinners (“Teeth Dreams”)
Hozier – Take Me to Church (“Take Me to Church”)
Peace – World Pleasure (Single)
Jupe Jupe – Pieces Of You (“Crooked Kisses”)

Broods – Bridges (“Broods”)…Hour 2
The Orwells – Who Needs You (“Who Needs You”)
The Orwells – The Righteous Ones (From upcoming June album)
The Orwells – Other Voices (“Other Voices”)
Pins – Girls Like Us (“Girls Like Us”)
Xu Xu Fang – Noir State Beach (Single)
The Coathangers – Follow Me (“Suck My Shirt”)
Broken Bells – Control (“After the Disco”)
Spanish Gold – Out on the Street (“South of Nowhere”)
I Break Horses – Faith (“Chiarosciro”)
Metronomy – Reservoir (“Love Letters”)
The Ceremonies – Land of Gathering (“The Ceremonies”)

Chvrches – Recover (“The Bones of What You Believe”)…Hour 3
Future Islands – Seasons (Waiting on You) (“Singles”)
Early Morning Rebel – Burn Us Down (Single)
Leagues – Magic (Single)
Kelis – Jerk Ribs (“Food”)
Chromeo – Jealous (I Ain’t With It) (“White Women”)
Highasakite – Since Last Wednesday (“Silent Treatment”)
The Black Angels – Diamond Eyes (“Clear Lake Forest”)
Wye Oak – Glory (From “Shriek”)
Brody Dalle – Don’t Mess With Me (Single)
No – Leave the Door Wide Open (“El Prado”)
Maximo Park – Leave the Island (“Too Much Information”)
Drowners – Watch You Change (“Drowners”)
Cloud Nothings – Psychic Trauma (“Here and Nowhere Else”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply