Go Deep as Heard on INDIE1031 and WSUM-FM, January 5

Here is the playlist from the January 5  Go Deep show. Hourly links for streaming and downloading are just below. This 3-hour version of  Go Deep is airing at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time. Indie1031 in LA airs the weekly two hour version of this from from 1-3p Pacific time. They repeat the show Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, which is 10-noon in London. We encourage feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details on air times and station info.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

Temples – Mesmerise (From “Sun Structures”)…Hour 1
The Dead Weather – Open Up (That’s Enough) (Single)
The Crookes – Hold Fast (“Hold Fast”)
Arctic Monkeys – No. 1 Party Anthem (“AM”)
Matthew Dear f/ Tegan and Sara – Pale Shelter (Tears For Fears cover)
Tears For Fears – My Girls (Animal Collective cover)
Lily Allen – Somewhere Only We Know (Keane cover)
Broken Bells – After the Disco (“After the Disco”)
EMA – Satellites (“The Future’s Void”)
Reputante – Dead Set Eyes (“Oceanside”)
St. Vincent – Birth In Reverse (Single)
Big Data – Dangerous (Single)
Reverand Horton Heat – Let Me Teach You How to Eat (“Rev”)

Vampire Weekend – Finger Back (“Modern Vampires of the City”)…Hour 2
Bombay Bicycle Club – It’s Alright Now (“So Long, See You Tomorrow”)
Skaters – Deadbolt (“Manhattan”)
Joan as Police Woman – The Classic (“The Classic”)
Band of Skulls – Be Mine (“Himalayan”)
Ghost Wave – Country Rider (“Ages”)
We Are Scientists – Dumb Luck (“Business Casual”)
Speak – Peaks (“Pedals”)
East India Youth – Dripping Down (“Total Strife Forever”)
Black Lips – Boys In the Wood (“Underneath the Rainbow”)
Harrison Hudson – Curious (“Curious”)
Champs – Only A Bullet Knows Where to Run (“Down Like Gold”)
Sky Ferreira and Ariel Pink – My Molly (Single)
Allah-Las – Had It All (Single)
The Griswolds – Mississippi (“Heart of a Lion”)

Phantogram – Black Out Days (“Phantogram”)…Hour 3
Pixies – Blue Eyed Hexe (“EP 2”)
Charlie Boyer & the Voyers – Be Glamourous (“Celleste”)
Celleste – Join the Infestation (“Join the Infestation”)
Haerts – Wings (“Hemiplegia”)
St. Lucia – Elevate (“When the Night”)
The Red Paintings – You’re Not One of Them (“The Revolution is Never Coming”)
Stephen Malkmus & the Jinks – Cinnamon and Lesbians (“Wigout At Jagbags”)
The Preatures – Manic Baby (“Is This How You Feel”)
Jimi Goodwin – Oh Whiskey (Single)
Metronomy – I’m Acquarius (“Love Letters”)
Echocell – Babylon (“Babylon”)
Fake Club – Midnight in KOKO (“Heart Shaped Scars”)
School of Seven Bells – Secret Days (R.I.P. Ben Curtis)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply