Go Deep as Heard on INDIE1031 and WSUM-FM, Dec 15


Here is the playlist from the December 15  Go Deep show on WSUM and Indie1031. Hourly links for streaming are posted just below. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Sundays from 1-3p Pacific. It replays the show Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 7-9p in Sydney. WSUM airs Go Deep at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 8p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. The program will be airing on various stations, so please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

Ezra Furman – Tell Em All To Go To Hell (From “Day of the Dog”)…Hour 1
RAC f/ Kele, MNDR – Let Go (“Don’t Talk To”)
Jagwar Ma – That Loneliness (“Howlin”)
Wooden Shjips – These Shadows (“Back to Land”)
Matthew Sweet & Susanna Hoffs – Save It For Later (English Beat cover frm “Under the Covers, Vol 2”)
Bad Religion – White Christmas (“Christmas Songs”)
The Misfits – Blue Christmas (“Horror Xmas”)
Maximo Park – Leave This Island (“Too Much Information”)
The National – Lean (“Hungar Games” Soundtrack)
Haerts – Wings (“Hemiplegia”)
Harrison Hudson – Curious (“Curious”)
Arcade Fire – You Already Know (“Reflektor”)
Muse – Uprising (“Live at Rome Olympic Stadium”)
Delorean – Dominion (“Apar”)

Arctic Monkeys – You’re So Dark (UK B-Side)…Hour 2
Temples – Mesmorise (“Sun Structures”)
Ghost Wave – Here She Comes (“Ages”)
Big Data – Dangerous (Single)
Haim – Days Are Gone (“Days Are Gone”)
Cut Copy – We Are Exporers (“Free Your Mind”)
Lily Allen – It’s Hard Out Here (Single)
Jake Bugg – Messed Up Kids (“Shangri-La”)
Toy – Left to Wander (“Join the Dots”)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – Rude Customer (“AHJ”)
Phantogram – Black Out Days (“Phantogram”)
Speak – Peaks (“Pedals”)
Avicii – Hey Brother (“True”)
Cage the Elephant – Spiderhead (“Melophobia”)

The Filthy Souls – The Boys Will Be Out for a Fight (“The Filthy Souls”)…Hour 3
Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough (“Cupid Deluxe”)
Jungle – Lucky I Got What I Want (“Jungle”)
Reputante – Deep Set Eyes (“Oceanside”)
The Crookes – It’s Just Not Christmas Without You (Single)
The Misfits – You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (“Horror Xmas”)
Sleigh Bells – You Don’t Get Me Twice (“Bitter Rivals”)
The Drowners – Luv., Hold Me Down (Single)
Franz Ferdinand – Bullet (“Right Thoughts…”)
Walla – Nature (“Nature”)
St. Lucia – Way You Remember Me (“When the Night”)
Holy Ghost – Dumb Disco Ideas (“Dynamics”)
MS MR – Bones (“Secondhand Rapture”)
Justice – Canon (Interlude) (“Audio, Video, Disco”)
Trapdoor Social – Old Wings (From upcoming album)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply