Go Deep as Heard on INDIE1031 and WSUM-FM, Dec 8

Here is the playlist from the 12.8 Go Deep show. Hourly links are just below. This 3-hour version of  Go Deep is airing at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time. Indie1031 in LA airs the weekly two hour version of this from from 1-3p Pacific time. They repeat the show Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, which is 10-noon in London. We encourage feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details on air times and station info.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

Muse – Starlight (From “Live at Rome Olympic Stadium”)…Hour 1
David Bowie – Like A Rocket Man (“The Next Day Extra”)
Queens of the Stone Age – If I Had A Tail (“Like Clockwork”)
The Griswolds – Mississippi (“Heart Of A Lion”)
Shearwater – Natural One (Folk Implosion cover from “Fellow Travelers”)
MS MR – Dance Yourself Clean (LCD Soundsystem Cover)
Lily Allen – Somewhere Only We Know (Keane cover for UK commercial)
Chromeo – Sexy Socialite (Single)
Roman Remains – The Stone Is Starting to Bleed (“Energy You”)
Skaters – Deadbolt (“Manhattan”)
Stephen Malkmus & the Jinks – Lariat (“Wig Out At Jagbags”)
Dr. Dog – Broken Heart (“B-Room”)
Jake Bugg – Slumville Sunrise (“Shangri-La”)
Anna Calvi – Eliza (“One Breath”)

Best Coast – I Don’t Know How (“Fade Away”)…Hour 2
NOFX – The Shortest Pier (“Stroke Extinguisher”)
Bad Religion – O Come, O Come Emmanuel (“Christmas Songs”)
Close Your Eyes – Frame and Glass (“Line in the Sand”)
St. Lucia – All Eyes on You (“When the Night”)
Arcade Fire – We Exist (“Reflektor”)
Nostalghia – You + I (Single)
Toy – Endlessly (“Join the Dots”)
Arctic Monkeys – I Want It All (“AM”)
Ezra Furman – My Zero (“Day of the Dog”)
Dum Dum Girls – Lost Boys and Girls Club (“Too True”)
Nine Inch Nails – Satellite (“Hesitation Marks”)
Muse – Supermassive Black Hole (“Live At Rome Olympic Stadium”)
Peace – Lovesick (“In Love”)

The Crookes – Bear’s Blood (“Hold Fast”)…Hour 3
Broken Bells – Holding On For Life (“After the Disco”)
The Fratellis – Seven Nights Seven Days (“Too Much Medicine”)
Glasvegas – Later When the TV Turns to Static (“Later When the TV Turns to Static”)
Ivan & Alyosha – Be Your Man (“All the Times We Had”)
Polica – Chain My Name (“Shulamith”)
Sky Ferreira – Nobody Asked Me (“Night Time, My Time”)
The Red Paintings – Wasps (“The Revolution Is Never Coming”)
Band of Skulls – Asleep At the Wheel (Single)
Amanda Palmer – In My Mind (“Spark-Day”)
Morcheeba – Face of Danger (“Head Up High”)
Au Revoir Simone – Crazy (“Move In Spectrums”)
Thomas Dolby – Evil Twin Brother (“A Map of the Floating City”)
The Vaccines – Good Guys Don’t Wear White (Standells cover from “If You Wanna”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply