Go Deep as Heard on INDIE1031 and WSUM-FM, Oct 20


Here is the playlist from the October 20 Go Deep show on WSUM and Indie1031. Hourly links for streaming and downloading are just below. Indie airs the 2-hour version on Sundays from 1-3p Pacific. It replays the show Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, 10-noon in London, and 7-9p in Sydney. WSUM airs Go Deep at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time, 6p Monday evenings down under. This post features the longer WSUM show with more music. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. The program will be airing on various stations, so please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details. The buggy software program switched a couple of songs around, so please note in the comments to the right. Sorry about that! Every now and then SoundCloud doesn’t post my upload, and such was the case this week. Enjoy the links just below for streaming/downloading.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

Summer Camp – Fresh (From “Summer Camp”)…Hour 1
Pearl Jam – Getaway (“Lightning Bolt”)
The Strypes – Perfect Storm (“Snapshot”)
Peace – Lovesick (“In Love”)
St. Lucia – Elevate (“When the Night”)
Nine Inch Nails – Satellite (“Hesitation Marks”)
Avicii – Heart Upon My Sleeve (“True”)
Of Montreal – Triumph of Disintegration (“Lousy With Sylvianbriar”)
The Wombats – Your Body Is A Weapon (Single)
Placebo – Too Many Friends (“Loud Like Love”)
The Filthy Souls – Destroy You (Single)
Cage the Elephant – Spiderhead (“Melophobia”)
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts – TMI (“Unvarnished”)
Midlake – Antiphon (“Antiphon”)

MGMT – There’s Plenty of Girls in the Sea (“MGMT”)…Hour 2
Gary Numan – I Am Dust (“Splinter”)
Sleigh Bells – You Don’t Get Me Twice (“Bitter Rivals”)
The Preatures – Is This How You Feel (Single)
Albert Hammond, Jr. – Rude Customer (“AHJ”)
Arctic Monkeys – Arabella (“AM”)
Irontom – What Will Happen to All the Indie Stars (“The Nitro”)
The Blow – Make It Up (“The Blow”)
Jagwar Ma – That Loneliness (“Howlin”)
Charlie Boyer & the Voyers – Be Glamourous (“Clarietta”)
The Fratellis – This Old Ghost Town (“We Need Medicine”)
Those Darlins – Optimist (“Blur the Line”)
Scary Cherry and the Bang Bangs – Don’t Wanna (“Girl”)
Chvrches – We Sink (“The Bones Of What We Believe”)
Pet Shop Boys – Love Is A Bourgeious Construct (“Electric”)
Waxahatchee – Coast to Coast (“Cerulean Salt”)

Cults – High Road (“Static”)…Hour 3
Parquet Courts – The More It Works (“Tally All the Things…”)
The So So Glos – Lost Weekend (“Blowout”)
The Fresh & Onlys – Soothsayer (Single)
Bastille – These Streets (“Bad Blood”)
Yuck – Lose My Breath (“Glow & Behold”)
Saint Motel – My Type (Single)
Best Coast – This Lonely Morning (“Fade Away”)
Surfer Blood – Gravity (“Pythons”)
Neo Geo – Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (Single)
Holy Ghost – Okay (“Dynamics”)
Moving Units – Attack Everything (“Neurotic Exotic”)
San Cisco – Stella (“San Cisco”)
Kongos – I’m Only Joking (Single)


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply