Go Deep as Heard on WSUM-FM and Indie1031, April 14

Here is the playlist from the most recent Go Deep show on WSUMand Indie 1031. Hourly links for streaming and downloading are just below. This 3-hour version of  Go Deep is airing at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings London time. Indie1031 in LA airs the weekly two hour version of this from from 1-3p Pacific time. They will repeat the show Wednesday mornings 2-4a Pacific, which is 10-noon in London. We encourage feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details on air times and station info.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

Local Natives – Black Balloons (From “Hummingbird”)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Mosquito (From “Mosquito”)
Savages – She Will (Single)
Frightened Rabbit – The Woodpile (From “Pedestrian Verse”)
Beady Eye – Flick of the Finger (Single)
MS MR – Hurricane (From “Secondhand Rapture”)
Tribes – How the Other Half Live (Single)
Fyfe – Solace (From “Solace” EP)
The Features – This Disorder (Single)
Foals – My Number (From “Holy Fire”)
Cold War Kids – Bottled Affection (From “Dear Miss Lonelyhearts”)
Palma Violets – Step Up for the Cool Cats (From “180”)
The Strokes – 50/50 (From “Comedown Machine”)
Foxygen – San Francisco (From “We Are the 21st Century…”)
Temples – Shelter Song (Single)
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Hate the Taste (From “Specter at the Feast”)
The Strypes – Blue Collar Jane (Single)
Little Green Cars – Big Red Dragon (From “Absolute Zero”)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Always (From “Mosquito”)
Johnny Marr – The Messenger (From “The Messenger”)
David Bowie – How Does the Grass Grow (From “The Next Day”)
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – Jubilee Street (From “Push the Sky Away”)
Queens of the Stone Age – My God Is the Sun (From “Like Clockwork”)
The Black Angels – Broken Soldier (From “Indigo Meadow”)
In the Valley Below – Peaches (From “In the Valley Below” EP)
Cayucas – High School Lover (From “Bigfoot”)
Bleached – Dead In Your Head (From “Ride Your Heart”)
Merchandise – Anxiety’s Door (From “Totale Night”)
Peace – Wraith (From “Delicious”)
The Virginmarys – Out of Mind (From “King of Conflict”)
Depeche Mode – Soft Touch Raw Nerve (From “Delta Machine”)
The Mowgli’s – Slowly Slowly (From “Love’s Not Dead” EP)
Haim – Don’t Save Me (Single)
Big Country – The Journey (From “The Journey”)
The Veils – Through the Dark Wood (From “Time Stays We Go”)
The Enemy – Gimme The Sign (From “Streets In the Sky”)
Primal Scream – It’s Allright It’s OK (From “Light Out”)
Chvrches – Recover (From “Recover” EP)
Kraak & Smaak – The Future Is Yours (From “The Future Is Yours”)
Blondfire – Waves (From “Where the Kids Are” EP)
Wisconsin Band – Hard to Be Hunble (From Badger Band CD)
Muse – Explorers (From “The 2nd Law”)


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravidc5/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply