Go Deep as Heard on WSUM, March 3

Here is the playlist from last Sunday’s Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming and downloading are just below. This 3-hour version of  Go Deep is airing at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings GMT. We encourage feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. Please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details on air times and station info.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

London Suede – It Starts and Ends With You (Single)…Hour 1
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Sacrilege (Single)
Palma Violets – Step Up for the Cool Cats (From “180”)
Cheatahs – Black Swan (From “Sans” EP)
David Bowie – The Stars (Are Out Tonight) (Single)
The Neighbourhood – Female Robbery (From “I’m Sorry” EP)
Gold Fields – Happy Boy (From “Black Sunday”)
The Virginmarys – Out of Mind (From “King of Conflict”)
Dead Sara – Lemon Scent (From “Dead Sara”)
The Blue Van – Harder Than A Diamond (From “Would You Change Your Life”)
The Features – This Disorder (Single)
Peace – Wraith (From “In Love”)
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside – They Told Me (From “Untamed Beast”)
Thomas Azier – Metropolitan Tribe (Single)
Foxygen – Shuggie (From “We Are the 21st Century…”)…Hour 2
Johnny Marr – New Town Velocity (From “The Messenger”)
Foals – My Number (From “Holy Fire”)
Krief – Perfect Bodies (From “Hundred Thousand Pieces”)
The Men – I Saw Her Face (Single)
Parquet Courts – Stoned and Starving (From “Light Up Gold”)
Midnight Spin – Reagan Babies (From “Don’t Let Me Sleep”)
Thao and the Get Down Stay Down – We the Common (From “We the Common”)
The Joy Formidable – Cholla (From “Wolf’s Law”)
The Bronx – Youth Wasted (From “IV”)
Yo La Tengo – Ohm (From “Fade”)
Brooke Waggoner – Rumble (From “Originator”)
Fidlar – Cheap Beer (From “Fidlar”)
Toro y Moi – Say That (From “Anything In Return”)…Hour 3
Local Natives – Ceilings (From “Hummingbird”)
Chvrches – The Mother We Share (From “Recover” EP)
Toy – Motoring (From “Toy”)
Tom Odell – Hold Me (UK single)
Titus Andronicus – In A Big City (From “Local Business”)
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – Jubilee Street (From “Push the Sky Away”)
Exclamation Pony – Rumors (Single)
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Let the Day Begin (From “Spector Of the Feast”)
Wavves – Sail to the Sun (From “Afraid of Heights”)
Everything Everything – Duet (From “Arc”)
Marco Benevento – Limbs of A Pine (From “Tiger Face”)
Donora – Float Away (Single)
The Nowhere Nauts – Warned You (From “Warned You”)


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply