Go Deep as Heard on WSUM, February 24

Here is the playlist from last Sunday’s Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming and downloading are just below. The station is airing Go Deep at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings GMT. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. The program will be airing on various stations, so please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

Robert DeLong – Global Concepts (From “Just Movement”)…Hour 1
Phoenix – Entertainment (From “Bankrupt!”)
School of Seven Bells – Secret Days (From “Put Your Sad Down” EP)
Concrete Knives – Truth (From “Be Your Own King”)
Johnny Marr – Generate! Generate! (From “The Messenger”)
Wavves – Demon to Lean On (From “Afraid Of Heights”)
Fidlar – Stoked and Broke (From “Fidlar”)
!!! – Slyd (Single)
Divine Fits – Baby Get Worse (From “A Thing Called…”)
Ra Ra Riot – Binary Mind (From “Beta Love”)
Haim – Falling (Single)
Local Natives – Black Balloons (From “Hummingbird”)
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside – Lip Boy (From “Untamed Beast”)
Parquet Courts – Borrowed Time (From “Light Up Gold”)
The Blue Van – Would You Change Your Life (From “Would You Change Your Life”)…Hour 2
The Virgins – Prima Materia (From “Strike Gently”)
The Strokes – All the (Single)
Surfer Blood – Weird Shapes (Single)
Adam Ant – Marrying the Gunner’s Daughter (From “Adam Ant is the…”)
Alt-J – Something Good (From “An Awesome Wave”)
Gold Fields – Meet My Friends (From “Black Sunday”)
The 1975 – Sex (From “Sex” EP)
Alkaline Trio – I Wanna Be A Warhol (Single)
Matt & Kim – Ten Dollars I Found (From “Lightening”)
Passion Pit – It’s Not My Fault, I’m Happy (From “Gossamer”)
Icona Pop – Manners (From “Iconic” EP)
The Postelles f/ Alex Winston – Pretend It’s Love (Single)
Atoms For Peace – Judge Jury and Execution (From “Amok”, played after Alt-J)
The Black Angels – Don’t Play With Guns (Single)…Hour 3
Foxygen – San Francisco (From “We Are the 21st Century…”)
Jake Bugg – Seen It All (Single)
Cayucas – High School Lover (From “Bigfoot”)
Chapel Club – Good Together (Single)
The Neighbourhood – Let It Go (Single)
London Suede – Barriers (Single)
Little Green Cars – Harper Lee (Single)
Mumford and Sons – Babel (From “Babel”)
Alabama Shakes – I Ain’t the Same (From “Boys & Girls”)
The Mowgli’s – Slowly Slowly (From “Love’s Not Dead” EP)
Dawes – From A Window Seat (From “Stories Don’t End”)
Gin Wigmore – Black Sheep (From “Gravel and Wine”)
Miles Kane – Give Up (Single)
Foals – Providence (From “Holy Fire”)


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply