Go Deep as Heard on WSUM, February 3

Here is the playlist from last Sunday’s Go Deep show on WSUM. Hourly links for streaming and downloading are just below. This 3-hour version of  Go Deep is airing at the Europe/Australia/New Zealand friendly time of 9-noon Monday mornings GMT. We welcome feedback on any fave tracks from these Go Deep shows. The program is slated to be various stations, so please follow our facebook and twitter pages for upcoming details.

Hour 1

Hour 2

Hour 3

Kate Nash – 3AM (From “Girl Talk”)…Hour 1
Prince – Screwdriver (Single)
Gary Clark, Jr. – Ain’t Messin Round (From “Blak & Blu”)
Midnight Spin – Lion Run (From “Don’t Let Me Sleep”)
Depeche Mode – Heaven (Single)
Alt-J – Something Good (From “An Awesome Wave”)
Sky Ferreira – Everything Is Embarrasing (From “I’m Not Alright”)
The Strokes – One Way Trigger (Single)
The Joy Formidable – Cholla (From “The Wolf’s Law”)
Thorcraft Cobra – Party Clock (From “Count It In”)
Yo La Tengo – Ohm (From “Fade”)
The Ruby Suns – In Real Life (From “Christopher”)
Trapdoor Social – Like You Never (From “Death Of A Friend”)
Alabama Shakes – Goin’ To The Party (From “Boys & Girls”)…Hour 2
Adam Ant – Shrink (From “Adam Ant Is the…”)
Biffy Clyro – Black Chandelier (From “Opposites”)
Bleeding Rainbow – Waking Dream (From “Yeah Right”)
Bad Religion – The Past Is Dead (From “True North”)
Metz – Headache (From “Metz”)
The Virginmarys – Dead Man’s Shoes (Single)
Jake Bugg – Lightening Bolt (Single)
Local Natives – Cielings (From “Hummingbird”)
Haim – Don’t Save Me (Single)
Foals – My Number (From “Holy Fire”)
Chvrches – The Mother We Share (Single)
The Bronx – Youth Wasted (From “IV”)
Fidlar – Stoked and Broke (From “Fidlar”)
The Drowners – Long Hair (From “Between Us Girls”)
Wild Nothing – Paradise (Single)
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Let the Day Begin (Single)…Hour 3
Foxygen – Shuggie (From “We are the 21st Century…”)
Toro y Moi – Say That (From “Anything In Return”)
Cayucas – Cayucos (From “Bigfoot”)
The Black Angels – Don’t Play With Guns (Single)
Dropkick Murphys – Rose Tattoo (From “Signed and Sealed in Blood”)
Wavves – Sail to the Sun (From “Afraid of Heights”)
The Neighbourhood – Let It Go (From “I’m Sorry” EP)
M83 – Steve McQueen (From “Hurry Up We’re Dreaming”)
The Blue Van – Would You Change Your Life (From “Would You Change Your Life”)
Ra Ra Riot – Binary Mind (From “Beta Love”)
Johnny Marr – Upstarts (From “The Messenger”)
Muse – Prelude (From “The 2nd Law”)
Everything Everything – Duet (From “Arc”)


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ravesrav/public_html/blog/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405

Leave a Reply